Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1118reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to wait for awhile to be seated even with a reservation. The food was not up to our expectations. The fish was good, but the other dishes were below average and for an Italian restaurant, the meatballs were lousy. The prices were a bit high, too. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gino and Hondo were just awesome. Made my friends birthday very special. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, ample and reasonable. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! Food is consistently very good! The best ribs in the area! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SPECIALS...GREAT WAITRESS ! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enire staff was very attentive May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Diners in my group liked the trout but the pasta dinners were less than good. My plate was filled with water which I had to pour off before eating. Didn't finish it due to overall taste not being very good. Found it to be very expensive for low quality. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost everything was perfect--service, food, generous wine portion. One complaint would be for the sea bass. Way too much Parmesan coating. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overpriced Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get enough of the Chicken Casa Capri !!!! Apr 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:29:20.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1118, tr_1118
  • loc_en_US, sid_27470, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Stella's Casa Capri

2129 Birch Rd
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 551-7171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Casa Capri Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.