Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1176reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous food in family owned restaurant that is decorated in the valentines day motif. Very elegant surroundings and great food and excellent service. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been a Casa Capri customer for over 20 years. This was the best meal I have had there "EVER". The quality of the ingredients and the detail in the preparation was perfect. Shrimp was excellent quality and cooked perfectly, the sauces were flavorful and complex. I have to stop...my mouth is watering. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service was wonderful! Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food in a lovely setting w great service Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura is an awesome waitress. She made our dinning a full experience. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellant! Our server was the best! I love that there is such a variety of foods and prices from pizza to steak, something for everyones budget! Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We moved away from Kenosha however when we return we always go to Stella's Casa Capri for pizza and their Casa Capri salad and request Laura because she is an amazing server! Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service & great food! Aug 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is out of this world.... Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pizza! Excellent service! Jul 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:07:35.547-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1176, tr_1176
  • loc_en_US, sid_27470, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Stella's Casa Capri

2129 Birch Rd
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 551-7171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Casa Capri Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.