Close
Stella's Casa Capri is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ambience. Skillful and professional staff. Best italian food i have ever enjoyed so the cooks are great. We had varied dishes and all were excellent. Prices were middle of the road. Well worth it
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Due to a large party going on our service was a little slow, but our server was wonderful, as were the busboys, and our meals were well worth the wait. Food was delicious, which is always the case at Casa Capri.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and the food is delicious! We've never had a bad meal at Casa Capri which is why it is one of our favorite restaurants for Italian food!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I felt like we had an $80 meal for only $36 including the tip. Incredible food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have eaten here and we were really pleased again! The service and food were great. The bus boys are always on point anticipating your needs and keeping your table clear. Love this place. We will be back!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and lots of it.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RESTAURANT WAS VERY COLD AND THE WAITRESS WAS NOT VERY ATTENTATIVE TO WHAT WE NEEDED
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is energetic and great!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would consider Stella's a Supper Club - all that's missing is the relish tray. Everything from the atmosphere, food, service was most enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was not busy on a Wednesday service was excellent the soup is always tasty and hot, which my husband loves.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_27470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Stella's Casa Capri

2129 Birch Rd
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 551-7171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Casa Capri Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's