Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1140reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We came in (called first) drove there only to find out they weren't taking any more reservatios for EVENING (mind this was 5pm). Food quality was poor. I grew up in Kenosha and had much higher expectation. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessie the bartender is great! Friendly, always helpful and very creative with drink options! Food, as always is excellent! In addition to wonderful Italian dishes, the Friday Fish Fry is yummy!!!! Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent here!The service is great! This is my favorite restaurant! Try the shrimp scampi!!! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful food in a very nicely decorated place. Ample portions made superbly. great Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience in a classy setting with great food. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zack is always friendly and happy to serve the great food prepared by Hondo. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect at this restaurant: the food, the chairs, table setting, service, excellent background music, the overall look of the space, parking, lobby, greeter. The other diners don't wear baseball caps, ripped jeans and old T-shirts but actually wear nice clothing and have manners. We seldom see a cell phone. This is the way dining is supposed to be. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect at this restaurant: the food, the chairs, table setting, service, excellent background music, the overall look of the space, parking, lobby, greeter. The other diners don't wear baseball caps, ripped jeans and old T-shirts but actually wear nice clothing and have manners. We seldom see a cell phone. This is the way dining is supposed to be. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food-wonderful service Jun 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:07.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1140, tr_1140
  • loc_en_US, sid_27470, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Stella's Casa Capri

2129 Birch Rd
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 551-7171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Casa Capri Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.