Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1440reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by i didn't know it was a bar and restaurant. music was too loud because we had our 11month old baby with us. restaurant was too dark. steak was burnt, my husband order medium well but he got well done. price of food was higher than what we saw on the restaurant website. on the website the price of steak was like $27 or something but the actual price at the restaurant was $37! they need to update their on their website. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time at Stephens on State celebrating my husbands birthday. The waiter was awesome, the food was fabulous and the atmosphere was wonderful. When my 2 teenage sons say "this is the best food I have ever had" you know it's good. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab cakes were great! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was very slow, and waiter very stressed.Music from DJ in bar entirely too loud for enjoyable dinner conversation Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was excellent, the atmosphere is great, but there was a real dropoff in the quality of the food. Steaks were much tougher than normal. Will think twice before paying $35 for this. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous and the service was great too. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan, our server, was outstanding! He was personable, and he is a reason we'd come back. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the prime rib sandwich. Eric took excellent care of us! Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good music and good food. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & courteous server & nice atmosphere. Jan 12, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T08:54:35.880-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1440, tr_1440
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.