Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1211reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was not the 'best' Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and the service was excellant Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back but parking in Media stinks. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music is too loud Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Julie, was very pleasant and helpful with my selection. The dining room was very comfortable. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait service left a lot to be desired. Waiter was friendly and courteous but not very attentive. Took 15-20 minutes to get our drinks and about the same time after main course was finished to inquire if we were interested in deserts or after dinner drinks. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. We go there quite often. The food was excellent. Always fresh and delicious. Our server's were fast and courteous. All in all a great dining experience. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good steaks at a fair price and good service. Bar had live music and the bands placement made the restaurant noise very loud and difficult to talk. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is outstanding. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I knew we had a good waitress because she opened our wine bottle without looking while she was telling us about the specials.(Only negative was that I had to grab two napkins/forks & knives from an empty table.) Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:36:40.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1211, tr_1211
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.