Close
Stephen's On State is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 9217.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were actually very good. Unfortunately cigarette smoke from people outside the door came wafting through our dining area which negatively impacted our dining experience. And this was a cold evening so can only imagine the smoke smell on a warm summer evening when people might be dining on the street.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining room was roomy, well lit and wait staff were excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered a med/rare steak, came out over cooked and dry. First time I have ever sent a steak back and I dine out 5 night a week.By time it came out my Girlfriend and her son were finished eating, it was his Birthday so I was a little, ok a lot let down.Girlfriend and friends visit all the time, not sure I will return. I am used to five star resaurants. The manager could have come over and said something to us, not one word........................
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Mike was amazing! He was very attentive and so pleasant! Honestly the best server we have had in a long time!! Our boys loved it as well. I would highly recommend Stephens on state! It was nice to have the option to BYOB!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5374, tr_3843
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's