Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1316reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere with great entertainment. Food us always amazing and servers are pleasant. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The noise level is uncomfortable. The waiter was good but, disappeared when we needed the bill. It is a gloomy dark place. The music from the bar infiltrates the dining area. We split all and it was handled vey well. The drinks were large and well prepared. The house wine was overpriced. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere, romantic setting. The waiter was great and the food perfect. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good food, great wait staff Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good table far away from the live music. Yet no one could find my reservation. We were lucky it wasn't crowded. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartenders are very friendly and helpful. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt the lighting was a bit dark. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much too noisy. Had a hard time talking to my dinner partner. There is no sound insulation in the ceiling. In fact the ceiling's design actually seems to make everything more noisy. I would not go back there as a result. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreAt waitress. Perfectly cooked and seasoned steak. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as was the service Jun 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:08:58.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1316, tr_1316
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.