Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1547reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the food was scrumptious. Our server Dan was the man. Music was awesome. We can't wait to come back Jul 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by unable to provide food that is not burned. Steak not cooked top order, bad for a steak house. Vegetables were good Jul 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tough vealUnder cooked scallopsChewy filet Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Live entertainment was nice but entirely too loud. We had to shout at each other the entire evening and we were sitting in a different room. even our waitress apologized for the noise level Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Eric was great. He did not rush us, he explained the specials very clearly and was very pleasant. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food, really nice atmosphere. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fantastic, staff was very friendly and polite and knowledgeable about menu. Nice romantic atmosphere. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is a little pricey, however, the quality of the dinner justified that. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter was not very attentive. Food was not served hot. Appetizer (soup) was forgotten. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is perfect Jul 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:37:02.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1547, tr_1547
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.