Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 794reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt, attentive service, good selection on the menu and food was excellent. Apr 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love to dine at Stephen's on State! The service is good and the food is excellent. We have never had a bad meal there. The only complaint we have is the noise factor. The bar is extremely noisy. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of the food was very good, the service was great. I could find nothing wrong with anything. Apr 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was great. O Apr 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice restaurant but a bit noisy from the bar side Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim was a great server! Food is always fantastic. Love the boy option on Sunday and Monday. Mar 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is good and later there is a band which can be nice, but when we were eating it was too loud to have a conversation. Need to dine much earlier to enjoy fully. Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great service and food. Mar 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As I have seen in other reviews I was a little hesitant to try Stephen's due to mixed reviews I had seen,and probably only did so due to the special offer. A bit noisy but otherwise it was a very pleasant, thoroughly enjoyable experience. Mar 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, menu with great choices!!! Mar 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $45.
Minimum purchase of $75.

This restaurant is great for…

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Fax: (610) 891-8933
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.