Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1527reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star. Great for special events and happy hour. Experienced staff and excellent wine list. Jun 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very noisy despite few tables being occupied Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow although the restaurant wasn't that busy. 1 order was not as described. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we dine at stepehen's often and it is always a pleasure each time good food and service always. the coupon does help to celebrate friends birthdays. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance. Not noisy, so we could hear each other perfectly. A guitarist played soft rock tunes later in the evening. The wait staff was plentiful, pleasant and beautifully groomed. Our waitress was Debbie. We've had her serve us before. She was patient as we waited for one guest and took the initiative to repeat the daily specials. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No wait time on our RSVP, server was on point, food quality was great. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was wonderful. Very attentive. She went out of her way tomake sure we enjoyed our meal. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prices were way too high. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was delicious! May 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our bill was double taxed. Waiter took 20min. To correct. Soup was overly priced. Prices for specials are not listed.$$$ May 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:56:30.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1527, tr_1527
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.