Close
Stephen's On State is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1605.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent entrees - Scottish Salmon and Veal Saltimbocca. A suggestion I would make as far as the food - I ordered a Caesar salad and the romaine was as though it came out of a bag - hardly any green lettuce, more of the white backbone of the lettuce like you would find in bagged supermarket romaine. Another suggestion - whoever the "gentleman" with the puffer vest and unfriendly attitude who seats people is (maybe the owner/manager?) should have a bit more personality towards customers if he'd like them to return.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get annoyed when people enthusiastically gush about a restaurant, but everything, even the salad, was memorable, and the service was so good that I left a tip over 20%
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and well paced. Food was questionable for the price. Not a good value.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To loud only complaint
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_878, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_15530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Stephen's On State

105 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 891-8900
Cuisine: Contemporary, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stephen's On State Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's