Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 481reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome! Oct 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was AMAZING!! I don't remember her name but great asset to your team! Sep 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sushi. Shrimp were small and overcooked the Gen Taos- it is usually much much better. Ribs were terrific- love the spicy sauce. Tempura little thick and chewy. Was an off night from our usual stellar experiences in the past. The AC being out may have been part of the problem. Service was great. Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love this place! We had a wonderful time and the service was awesome! Jul 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was good but the server was poor I had to keep getting other servers to refill drinks I ordered to rolls to be there when the rest of table parked , the server never put in the order so I asked when my party got the how much longer before they came out she said she didn't but them in she thought I wanted to wait till the rest of my party came but it was a roll something cold, then she asked what my party wanted to drink she asked what type of drinks did they have , the water said she would bring her water while she looked and walked off and never asked again if she wanted something else then water, it was the worst service I have had in a restaurant . May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always consistent and delicious May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very attentive May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat little place lots of character. The food was good and had plenty of flavor. Some of the portions were a little small compared to other places serving the same items. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seating area too loud and crowded. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! Food was yummy. My daughter had w wonderful family birthday celebration. May 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:30:11.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.