Close
Sticky Rice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Service was good. Restaurant is noisy. would return.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the sushi had plenty of meat. Our server was the weakest aspect of the meal. She missed a sushi on our order and took a while to get it to us. There were times where we felt like we waited for her to come to our table to visit us - to get the check and to ask for something.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy is our favorite waitress. Excellent service every time
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy is one of the best servers in Richmond and we always look for her whenever we are in. The food was better than the usual good. Seemed fresh instantly out of the kitchen. Sushi was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was DEE-LICIOUS! The staff was courteous and efficient!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Rice has excellent selections of Sushi and other dishes. The early evening time is the best because it can get very crowded in the late evenings.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi was fresh, clean well presented and tasted great.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sushi and loved the sweet chili sauce for the gen shrimp
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's