Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 467reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love this place! We had a wonderful time and the service was awesome! Jul 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was good but the server was poor I had to keep getting other servers to refill drinks I ordered to rolls to be there when the rest of table parked , the server never put in the order so I asked when my party got the how much longer before they came out she said she didn't but them in she thought I wanted to wait till the rest of my party came but it was a roll something cold, then she asked what my party wanted to drink she asked what type of drinks did they have , the water said she would bring her water while she looked and walked off and never asked again if she wanted something else then water, it was the worst service I have had in a restaurant . May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always consistent and delicious May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very attentive May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat little place lots of character. The food was good and had plenty of flavor. Some of the portions were a little small compared to other places serving the same items. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seating area too loud and crowded. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! Food was yummy. My daughter had w wonderful family birthday celebration. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by With a grungy hipster vibe Sticky Rice always has tasty and fresh sushi that is artfully presented. Other dishes like noodle bowls and meals are also delicious. Unique sushi experience and well worth it. Service was excellent and genuine. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was not very attentive - specifically early in the interaction. Slow to come to take order. Seemed distracted by one of the cooks - flirting? Mar 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:30:06.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.