Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 398reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 The wait staff was really great, very friendly and they helped each other (not that my table attitude). Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was helpful and made it a great experience for our kids, who were visiting for the first time Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very downtown, VCU College atmosphere. Lots of young people dining and having fun . Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were seated immediately. Our waitress was pleasant. Food was a little slow getting to the table. The music was a bit loud. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appetizers were all right, but sushi and bowl was very good. Server was very friendly and attentive. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very nice. We got our food fairly quickly. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by its often so loud that its hard to hear the person across the table to have a conversation. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellent and the food was very good Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serve and food was great. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had such a great time! Good food and fun atmosphere. Will go back and highly recommend. Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:23.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.