Close
Sticky Rice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend and I planned dinner at the last minute. She loves Sticky Rice and I have only been there once before in the summer. Very nice Saturday evening in the Fan District. Music was playing in the restaurant as well as tv's with basketball on Richmond Spiders playing. Food was delicious. 5 min wait "not bad" parking on street but we lucked up and had a spot right in front as someone was leaving. Overall my rating would be a 10
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sticky Rice

2232 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 358-7870
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Romantic
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV, Karaoke
  • Attire Casual
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Sticky rice serves up an unusual mix of American, Pan-Asian entrees in a friendly, inexpensive and inviting atmosphere. Spring rolls, potstickers, sushi, noodles and much more.

Sticky Rice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend and I planned dinner at the last minute. She loves Sticky Rice and I have only been there once before in the summer. Very nice Saturday evening in the Fan District. Music was playing in the restaurant as well as tv's with basketball on Richmond Spiders playing. Food was delicious. 5 min wait "not bad" parking on street but we lucked up and had a spot right in front as someone was leaving. Overall my rating would be a 10
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_197810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sticky Rice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's