Close
Stone Korean Kitchen is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered Krazy Korean. Not much taste in the food.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_41332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stone Korean Kitchen

4 Embarcadero Center Street Level
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 839-4070
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Hours may vary. Closed Mon-Sat from 2:30pm to 4pm. CLOSED SUNDAYS.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Who Doesn't Love Home Cooking? We're no different. That's why we're bringing you Stone Korean Kitchen - Korean cuisine in a casual, inviting atmosphere. Our dishes are inspired by traditional Korean comfort foods from our family kitchens, and are created using the freshest local produce and highest quality meats. Menu highlights include our original hot stone rice bowls, chicken wings, home-made dumplings, savory pancakes, spicy stews, short ribs, and Korean rib eye sandwich. All of our food is prepared right here in the restaurant, fresh each day. Like our man du - the dumplings are created every morning . Or our kalbi - marinated overnight daily with our special sauce, garlic, scallions and Asian pears. Our goal is to offer tried and true Korean favorites that you will crave and remember by bringing "a taste of home" to you. We hope you come hungry and leave with full bellies! Gun Bae!

Read More
Stone Korean Kitchen is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered Krazy Korean. Not much taste in the food.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_41332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Stone Korean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's