Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 318reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was prompt and good. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is always so good and hot when served. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff very nice. Food was plenty and good. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, delicious food & nice server Mar 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Good ingredients. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the flavors were really great. will come back soon. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I previously dined at Stone Kitchen and enjoyed the food, but this time I ordered the $52 set dinner and picked fried chicken and spicy pork belly. They brought out grilled chicken and spicy pork belly and waiter was kind enough to replace with kalbi as he said the fried chicken was not available even though that's what I asked because the menu said when available. He gave us each a shot of complementary soju to make up for that. But still the pork and kalbi was overcooked and was tough, but I didn't want to complain and wait for them to make it again as we were trying to make punchline comedy show. I'm surprised because my prior visits did not have this issue and I'll have to attribute to a bad night even though I'm not sure why there are no longer Koreans working there anymore. The other issue I had was I made reservations through opentable and entered where the computer screen was which happened to be the to go counter and she directed me to podium to check in where they had a reservation book which did not have my name and the guy just said it was fine. At the end of my meal, I asked the waiter to check in me so I would not have a no show and he bought over the ipad to verify my name and checked me in. But 5 days later I still had not received credit for this dine and I had to email opentable to get my credit. Sep 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoy going to Stone Korean Kitchen for dinner because its close to where we live, the food is good, and if we happen to catch HH, they have great HH deals. The only bad thing about it is that whenever it's busy, service is a little slow. I think they just need more servers helping out. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was ok, but the food was not authentic at all, very american and obvious what shortcuts they took to try and make it seem like Korean food. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't get asked if we want more drinks or if we wanted to order entree till we flagged down the waitress Jul 24, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T05:38:27.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_41332, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stone Korean Kitchen

4 Embarcadero Center Street Level
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 839-4070
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stone Korean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.