Close
Stone Korean Kitchen is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Consistently good, which is why I like going there. Expectations are always met.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and great service
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were huge food was very good. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but have had better and more flavorful. Only 2 kinds of kimchi given as bahnchahn. I didn't like the flavor of the cucumber kimchi. The water is cucumber fllavored, so had to ask for tap because my son doesn't like flavored water. I ordered green tea...it was bottled. Was expecting a teapot. Kalbi was thin, overcooked, and not very seasoned. Dumplings were juicy, meaty, but tasted sweet. Crispy tofu was perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and server were amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly service and food was amazing and reasonable for the area (SF waterfront)
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers where great. Food was fresh piping hot.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers where great. Food was fresh piping hot.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers where great. Food was fresh piping hot.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the portions were pretty big
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_41332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Stone Korean Kitchen

4 Embarcadero Center Street Level
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 839-4070
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stone Korean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's