Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 285reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't get asked if we want more drinks or if we wanted to order entree till we flagged down the waitress Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing lacking was service. One server kept bringing us food that belonged to the next table, and our server kept forgetting to bring us the extra tea we ordered. We sat outside because the acoustic inside make conversation very difficult. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess was also the waiter and sometimes the server. She was very friendly and professional. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very personable and helpful and very attentive to customers. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very nice. We ate outdoors and it got pretty windy, but that was our choice. We ordered off the appetizer menu it was delicious. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was great; a lot of food for the value. We were seated at 1:15, after the lunch rush - the service was atrocious. Several of us actually had to get up to find the server in order to pay our bill. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All the servers are nice and cater to our needs. Food is good and the place is clean. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. I had Bi-Bim-Bab with crispy tofu and my husband ordered Sun-Du-Boo. Both were very tasty and authentic. I was also impressed with their side dish. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there early for lunch but when the local lunch crowd came in the noise level was terrible. With the tables close together it was quite difficult to carry on a conversation. Loved the food .......just go early ( 11:00 ) Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice soju drink very refreshing ribeye tasty Dec 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:46.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_41332, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Stone Korean Kitchen

4 Embarcadero Center Street Level
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 839-4070
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stone Korean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.