Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 220reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good happy hour pricing. Apr 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All four of us had a versin of the Dolsit Bi Bim Bop and were very happy with what we got! My only complaint is that it is too hot to dive right into so I have to slow down but that makes it last longer! Mar 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is the same food as using without coupons Mar 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was terrible. Mar 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered "ssam for two" with two meat dishes (pork belly and grilled chicken) and one stew (kim chee jigae). Both meat dishes were tender, juicy, and with bold flavors and mild spiciness which is what we ordered. Kim chee jigae was piping hot to the last drop. On the minus side was that the lettuce came out still dripping wet. Mar 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes it was great no problems Mar 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two adults and a four year old for lunch. Adult meals came out ten minutes before child meal. Had to hunt down server for my kids meal who said she didn't serve our daughter because the "noodles weren't done." By the time it came out, rest of food was cold since we don't eat in front of a hungry child. Didn't stay to see how it tasted, although it looked and smelled great. we had such high expectations and were looking forward to eating here on vacation Mar 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived mid afternoon and we were seated right away. Service was quick, serving sizes ample, view of Ferry building added to experience. Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitstaff, nice outdoor seating option, great food, quick service! Feb 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We continue to go to Stone Korean because we love the food! However, when I called to make a reservation I was told they weren't taking any more today. I called at 11:30. I asked what the possibility of 3 people getting in at 12:30 and was told they had several large parties and that 12:30 was in the middle of their rush but if they weren't busy they'd get us in. So we went at 11:45 and were able to be seated right away. When we left after 1 pm, there were still several empty tables and we only saw 1 large party. Others have told me they've had similar experiences calling to make a reservation so maybe that needs to be addressed. As I said in the beginning, if it wasn't for the fact we love the food, we'd not bother to come back. Feb 20, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Stone Korean Kitchen

4 Embarcadero Center Street Level
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 839-4070
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Stone Korean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.