Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 280reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very personable and helpful and very attentive to customers. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very nice. We ate outdoors and it got pretty windy, but that was our choice. We ordered off the appetizer menu it was delicious. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was great; a lot of food for the value. We were seated at 1:15, after the lunch rush - the service was atrocious. Several of us actually had to get up to find the server in order to pay our bill. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All the servers are nice and cater to our needs. Food is good and the place is clean. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. I had Bi-Bim-Bab with crispy tofu and my husband ordered Sun-Du-Boo. Both were very tasty and authentic. I was also impressed with their side dish. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there early for lunch but when the local lunch crowd came in the noise level was terrible. With the tables close together it was quite difficult to carry on a conversation. Loved the food .......just go early ( 11:00 ) Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice soju drink very refreshing ribeye tasty Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very friendly service, very prompt service, and very good prices Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got there at 11:45am and quickly seated. Chose the Sashimi Salad and Bulgogi Plate to share. Great 5 year anniversary for any drink at $.05 until 11/30 for lunch. As the place got packed the service staff had to get into turbo mode. When we left there were people lined up out the door. Get in early to get your order in and food served. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, restaurant is clean, food is delicious and they have great happy hour! Nov 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:38:20.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_41332, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stone Korean Kitchen

4 Embarcadero Center Street Level
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 839-4070
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stone Korean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.