Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by All the servers are nice and cater to our needs. Food is good and the place is clean. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. I had Bi-Bim-Bab with crispy tofu and my husband ordered Sun-Du-Boo. Both were very tasty and authentic. I was also impressed with their side dish. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there early for lunch but when the local lunch crowd came in the noise level was terrible. With the tables close together it was quite difficult to carry on a conversation. Loved the food .......just go early ( 11:00 ) Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice soju drink very refreshing ribeye tasty Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very friendly service, very prompt service, and very good prices Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got there at 11:45am and quickly seated. Chose the Sashimi Salad and Bulgogi Plate to share. Great 5 year anniversary for any drink at $.05 until 11/30 for lunch. As the place got packed the service staff had to get into turbo mode. When we left there were people lined up out the door. Get in early to get your order in and food served. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, restaurant is clean, food is delicious and they have great happy hour! Nov 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was expecting an authentic korean cuisine. As the waitress said, it's more fusion or hybrid. We ordered stone heated bibimbap$15. It taste was flat and dry. It also had corn mixed in that would harden in the heated stoneware that made it unpleasant to eat. Corn in bibimbap. I mentioned this to the waitress and she said that was a common complaint. Also ordered tofu stew $15 and korean ribs $19. These were great but the portions were definitely in the tiny side. 3 side dishes that were very tasteless and generic. Overall location was great but food is over-hyped and over priced. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh & hot. Asian prefers fresh hot food, not reheat hot food. Sauces, each have its distinct favor. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow Service Aug 22, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Stone Korean Kitchen

4 Embarcadero Center Street Level
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 839-4070
Cuisine: Korean, Asian
Price: $$$$

Stone Korean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.