Close
Storms Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! We enjoyed everything we ate!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious special with chicken
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food. Will return again.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always quality Va. spots & friendly service.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is great food is great
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, service and venue. The staff could not have been more accomodating to our needs.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, fresh clean atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill was our server for myself and myFirst time guests. Awesome evening with guests
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was terrific. Would have liked a little more variety in wine selection.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was poor, food was poor, atmosphere was poor....The food wasn't that good, I don't know why people rated them so high. I had to flag down my waitress (after she passed by at least 4 times) to get another glass of wine. And the place itself lacked any type of color, it was all white.
Date published: 2014-02-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_55636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Storms Restaurant & Lounge

429 4th Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 288-4321
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Storms Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's