Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious special with chicken Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, service and food. Will return again. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always quality Va. spots & friendly service. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service is great food is great Aug 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food, service and venue. The staff could not have been more accomodating to our needs. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, fresh clean atmosphere. Jun 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill was our server for myself and myFirst time guests. Awesome evening with guests May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was terrific. Would have liked a little more variety in wine selection. Apr 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was poor, food was poor, atmosphere was poor....The food wasn't that good, I don't know why people rated them so high. I had to flag down my waitress (after she passed by at least 4 times) to get another glass of wine. And the place itself lacked any type of color, it was all white. Feb 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for dinner with friends. Not crowded and easy talking atmosphere where we don't feel rushed. Oct 17, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T06:02:10.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_55636, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for alcohol.

Storms Restaurant & Lounge

429 4th Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 288-4321
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Storms Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.