Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 18reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not a regular restaurant. It's a retail store and they can cook food in the same area. The eating area has no atmosphere. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food awful Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, good service. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grouper sandwich was delicious and seasoned just right. Location is good for takeout or quick dine-in. Also has fresh & frozen seafood to purchase to cook at home. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food aWas absolutely delicious. We picked out our Maui Maui & Walleye & they were cooked to perfection. Will be going back again and telling everyone how great it was! Aug 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not really a place to dine - rather a place to do carry out or to buy sea food to cook at home. Which the food we bought was great! Fresh Sea Food! Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been coming to see John here for all my sushi grade fish and seafood needs for years. A great place with the ultimate in helpfullness and friendliness! Jun 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:08:03.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_213926, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

Succulent Seafood

192 W Gartner Rd
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (630) 548-3474
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Succulent Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.