Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The clerk was very courteous and friendly. She also gave a lot of advise to me. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fried shrimp was excellent! Oct 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They answered all of my questions and the food was delicious. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not a regular restaurant. It's a retail store and they can cook food in the same area. The eating area has no atmosphere. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food awful Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, good service. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grouper sandwich was delicious and seasoned just right. Location is good for takeout or quick dine-in. Also has fresh & frozen seafood to purchase to cook at home. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food aWas absolutely delicious. We picked out our Maui Maui & Walleye & they were cooked to perfection. Will be going back again and telling everyone how great it was! Aug 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not really a place to dine - rather a place to do carry out or to buy sea food to cook at home. Which the food we bought was great! Fresh Sea Food! Aug 2, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T05:56:25.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_213926, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Succulent Seafood

192 W Gartner Rd
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (630) 548-3474
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Succulent Seafood Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.