Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 423reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELAXING AND VERY ENJOYABLE Jul 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was really good, I showed up at 2:30 and they let me make a to-go order even though lunch closes at 2:30. They supplied me with the business is Wi-Fi so I could access the restaurant.com website and download and use my coupon. However, the pineapple rice with shrimp was supposed to be very mild and was very spicy. The garlic chicken was perfect. But I couldn't taste it until later because the pineapple rice and shrimp was too spicy to taste it clearly. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, beautiful atmosphere, lots of menu choices and delicious whole fish. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dumplings tasty. Good wine selection. Very varied menu, lots to choose from. Many special dishes from the routine. The salmon with veggies was delicious. The sticky rice with mango and berries was very good. Not too sweet. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The royal tom yum soup was good but the lemongrass and root made it a little hard to eat but overall everything was delicious. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1. Hostess brought us to table and was walking away from us as she was telling us about the drink menu. Basically talking with her back to us.2. So many people working but it took 45mins for appetizers(salad) to come out and then entree came out 2 mins later.3. Water for my husband was refilled the minute he took a sip, but my ice tea was close to empty until meal was almost done. Refilled once.4. No music. It felt like a cafeteria.5. Couple next to us didn't even get their appetizer. There entrees came out with no appetizer in sight. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and the waiter, Jack, was very good at his job. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fresh and delicious. Dec 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First I ordered white wine and got red and had to quite a good while before the bartender fixed another one. Then I asked the waitress about a dish and I asked if it was a stir fry and she said yes. When I got it, it was a soup. I did not want a soup, I wanted a stir fry noodle dish. They exchanged it and brought me a new dish, but I had to eat it alone because my husband was already finished with his by the time I got my new dish. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First I ordered white wine and got red and had to quite a good while before the bartender fixed another one. Then I asked the waitress about a dish and I asked if it was a stir fry and she said yes. When I got it, it was a soup. I did not want a soup, I wanted a stir fry noodle dish. They exchanged it and brought me a new dish, but I had to eat it alone because my husband was already finished with his by the time I got my new dish. Dec 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T06:10:22.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_47393, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Sukho Thai - Uptown

4519 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 373-6471
Cuisine: Thai, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sukho Thai - Uptown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.