Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 384reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter was not friendly at all. There were only 2 servers. It took forever for our cocktails to make it to the table. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Enjoyable experience. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, ow seevice Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sukho Thai is the best Thai in town! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sukho Thai, either Uptown or Marigny, is my favorite thai restaurant in New Orleans. The quality of the food is amazing, and the dishes are delicious. I have never tasted something I did not enjoy. Don't miss the pineapple seafood curry. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought the place was too bright for a late evening dinner. The menu is tailored toward adults, but the environment was lit up for a kid. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We shared appetizers which were good but not great. Like your entrees better. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soup was really cold and server just reheated it. Food took very long to come out. I wished I cold remember the name of the soup because it tasted really unpalatable and even spring weren't good. Server was ok but took forever to pick up check. Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was awesome and helpful Oct 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed trying new foods. Oct 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T13:57:56.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_47393, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sukho Thai - Uptown

4519 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 373-6471
Cuisine: Thai, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sukho Thai - Uptown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.