Close
Sully's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very cold in the restaurant and it was a very cold day. The waitress explained that there heat system was not working well. She did clean off a table for me to move to that was directly in front of a wall heater. It did make it better.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality food served up in large portions by a very nice waitress. We are definitely going back.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, incredible food. Huge portions, a real value for the price. Best food I've eaten out in a long time. It's a small restaurant but I would wait in line to get in if I had to.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quantities was very large. Coffee was great. Service was very good.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best corn beef hash
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2017, m_1, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_197579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sully's Cafe

2035 SE Jefferson St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (503) 786-0285
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sully's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's