Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were friendly and the food was delicious. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not many lunch items on the menu but tried the reuben and their homemade potato salad and both very good. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Everyone enjoyed what they ordered. Good service. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great find. A super clean establishment, with great service, excellent food. and a pleasant atmosphere. We will return again soon, just to see if it really is this overall good. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food fresh, service very attentive. Could not empty my coffee cup. Someone was there to refill. Good breakfast selection on menu. They still serve cold, dry toast, however. That is the only part of this restaurant I don't care for. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent! We absolutely will be back! I live in milwaukie but had never heard of this place. Now I'm telling everyone :) Will be our new breakfast place. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went for breakfast late one Friday morning. The menu had a good variety of items, however some people might find their lack of pork products disappointing. They use turkey products instead of pork, which is a nice lower fat option. Portions were large enough, service was good atmosphere casual. Not a good place to take a large group. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was friendly and competent and our food was quite tasty. What's not to like?! Our waitress got bonus points because when she served our soft drinks she volunteered that they'd been having problems with carbonation that they believed were fixed, but that if we were displeased (we weren't) to let her know and she would remove the drinks from our bill. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute, excellent menu, friendly staff. I'm excited to find a place so close to my new office. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and presented nicely. The service was excellent. Nov 17, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:21.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_197579, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sully's Cafe

2035 SE Jefferson St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (503) 786-0285
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sully's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.