Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great omelets. 3 or 4 egg. Huge! Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent and plentiful! Service was fast and friendly. Love the location. Especially on the weekend as it is right by the Farmers Market. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had omelets and they were large and very tasty. My only negative comment is that they do not pre-butter your toast. It comes to the table cold and hard like served in England. Menu is fairly small, but everything we have tried has been great. This same restaurant turns into GAUCHOS at night. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waited over an hour for our food Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were friendly and the food was delicious. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not many lunch items on the menu but tried the reuben and their homemade potato salad and both very good. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Everyone enjoyed what they ordered. Good service. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great find. A super clean establishment, with great service, excellent food. and a pleasant atmosphere. We will return again soon, just to see if it really is this overall good. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food fresh, service very attentive. Could not empty my coffee cup. Someone was there to refill. Good breakfast selection on menu. They still serve cold, dry toast, however. That is the only part of this restaurant I don't care for. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent! We absolutely will be back! I live in milwaukie but had never heard of this place. Now I'm telling everyone :) Will be our new breakfast place. Feb 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:36:38.047-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_197579, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sully's Cafe

2035 SE Jefferson St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (503) 786-0285
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sully's Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.