Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality food served up in large portions by a very nice waitress. We are definitely going back. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, incredible food. Huge portions, a real value for the price. Best food I've eaten out in a long time. It's a small restaurant but I would wait in line to get in if I had to. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quantities was very large. Coffee was great. Service was very good. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best corn beef hash Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service. Three of us ordered Chicken fried steak and it was huge!Not only was the plate pretty, but the portions were enough for us to take half of our breakfast home. The gravy they use on the steak is unbelievable! Potatoes are crisp and full of flavor! You can even have your choice of chicken or beef for your fried steak. This is one place that needs mor attention. It is hidden on a side street in Milwaukie, Oregon, but is worth searching it out and eating there. Jan 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great omelets. 3 or 4 egg. Huge! Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent and plentiful! Service was fast and friendly. Love the location. Especially on the weekend as it is right by the Farmers Market. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had omelets and they were large and very tasty. My only negative comment is that they do not pre-butter your toast. It comes to the table cold and hard like served in England. Menu is fairly small, but everything we have tried has been great. This same restaurant turns into GAUCHOS at night. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waited over an hour for our food Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were friendly and the food was delicious. Jun 16, 2015
  • 2016-10-01 T06:11:25.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_197579, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sully's Cafe

2035 SE Jefferson St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (503) 786-0285
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sully's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.