Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 372reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, esp w/coupon! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not a convenient location for us so we're always happy when in the area to be able to eat at this location. We enjoy the food and some of the different entrees they have. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food great service. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, our server was friendly once we were seated. The one complaint is that when you first arrive, you're not greeted and have to wait for someone to come and seat you, the staff just doesn't seem happy to be there, there are no smiles or eye contact. This is the second time we've been here and noticed this both times. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything on the menu is excellent; we've never been disappointed. Our go to breakfast place. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The patio was really cute, but, the chairs are very uncomfortable. We ended up moving inside...just because o the chairs. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother's Day breakfast with family. Fantastic food, great service, delightful atmosphere. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh delicious food - very good variety! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Eggs Benedict. Great atmosphere. Quick, friendly service. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting menu, outstanding service, fresh ingredients, comfortable setting, staff very personable, convenient location Apr 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:15:52.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_192571, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge

2823 N Power Rd #101
Mesa, AZ 85215
Phone: (480) 832-9696
Cuisine: American, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.