Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter and wonderful food Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by never a bad experience there Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was extremely nice and pleasant. The only thing I would try to resolve was the volume of noise. Place was busy and it was hard to hear each other. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly fast service. Food good and service hot. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were well taken care of by MEN waiters!! Feb 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by maybe its what I had but it was fair Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by Mike...very nice guy. Portion sizes have gone down a bit in our last two visits. Still a nice place for breakfast! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, excellent food prepared with more flare than most places and with fresh ingredients. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I know it was a BUSY day for them (Valentines) but food could have been a tad warmer. Good flavor though and fast service for how busy. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quoted 20 minute wait, but it was closer to 45 minutes even though a table was available outside. We asked for first available and the staff thought we only wanted inside. Feb 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:23:48.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_192571, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge

2823 N Power Rd #101
Mesa, AZ 85215
Phone: (480) 832-9696
Cuisine: American, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $

Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.