Close
Supano's Steakhouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak cooked to perfection. Toni, our waitress was great. Manager/Owner came to our table and asked about our dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean did a great job. He was attentive, knowledgeable and personable. The food was excellent and the whole experience was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a bit crowded however my food was good well and it was hot when I received it and that's quite important to me.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie our waitress was amazing! Best service. Marinera sauce was so old it was sour and ruined my shrimp parm.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please tell the waitress not to put in your dinner order until you finish the salad and appetizer.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_45744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Supano's Steakhouse

110 Water St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 986-4445
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Supano's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's