Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 350reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak cooked to perfection. Toni, our waitress was great. Manager/Owner came to our table and asked about our dinner. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sean did a great job. He was attentive, knowledgeable and personable. The food was excellent and the whole experience was outstanding. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a bit crowded however my food was good well and it was hot when I received it and that's quite important to me. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stephanie our waitress was amazing! Best service. Marinera sauce was so old it was sour and ruined my shrimp parm. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please tell the waitress not to put in your dinner order until you finish the salad and appetizer. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant if you like that dark hideaway that is a hidden treasure. Host greeted us like family and Frank Sinatra singing on big screen only added to the the ambiance. It is not cheap but it is worth it. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despite all that has taken place in Baltimore last week, our service was superb. It was very quiet, not too many guest in the restaurant. Barbara was excellent and the food was delicious. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service, great music, wonderful server. So glad a selected supano's for my dinning experience. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The host, Derrick, greeted is from the door. Advised the best parking and escorted my wife to really good seating. While looking over the menu/eating we were serenaded by Sinatra & a talented pianist. Our server was pleasant, fun and accommodating to take our photo. The food was well seasoned and fresh. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service, loved the music! Mar 21, 2015
  • 2016-10-21 T06:05:55.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_45744, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Supano's Steakhouse

110 Water St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 986-4445
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Supano's Steakhouse Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.