Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant if you like that dark hideaway that is a hidden treasure. Host greeted us like family and Frank Sinatra singing on big screen only added to the the ambiance. It is not cheap but it is worth it. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despite all that has taken place in Baltimore last week, our service was superb. It was very quiet, not too many guest in the restaurant. Barbara was excellent and the food was delicious. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service, great music, wonderful server. So glad a selected supano's for my dinning experience. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The host, Derrick, greeted is from the door. Advised the best parking and escorted my wife to really good seating. While looking over the menu/eating we were serenaded by Sinatra & a talented pianist. Our server was pleasant, fun and accommodating to take our photo. The food was well seasoned and fresh. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service, loved the music! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food is not worth the money. Was so disappointed. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious,ambiance was very comforting and my waiter was on his job Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely helpful. Howard was an excellent server. The atmosphere was comfortable and upbeat. The food was exceptional. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portions were to small for the price Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great romantic dinner Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:36:07.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_45744, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Supano's Steakhouse

110 Water St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 986-4445
Cuisine: Seafood, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Supano's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.