Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2416reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decided to go to this place to give it a try as we have been to Clara's before. Since we saw this restaurant on restaurant.com we figured out we will give it a try.The Server was overworked... not very attentive at all to the customers (there were only 4 customers at around 830pm plus some people at the bar). She did what she could. Water tasted awful and the food was average. Salad dressing was very acidic. It was overpriced for the quality of food. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We tried the lunch buffet for the first time. (We have always been evening diners at Superosa. The food was fresh and was very tasty. We would definitely try that again. Sep 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was efficient and friendly. The food was especially good. We all decided we would return again. Sep 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is always empty anytime we visit, which is unfortunate. The service was much better this time than it usually is. Sep 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seafood con pesce didn't have mussels and the server kept giving us the run around. One of managers finally came over talk to us and said they had to go out and get some because they didn't know they were out. We also had billing errors. Sep 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken was delicious. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Menus items were excellent. Aug 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Aug 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food -- again! Really enjoy the cheese ravioli, chicken marsala and chicken piccata. And the bread and olive oil are great! Nice that salads are part of the meal as well. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great server, served promptly Aug 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:08:24.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2416, tr_2416
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.