Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1987reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Steve, made this a great experience! He never missed a beat and was so cheerful and courteous. There was a live singer performing Martin and Sinatra songs. Added to the ambience. Our Meals were delicious, large portions. My only complaint - I ordered a side of meatballs. Three little rocks came out on a plate. Seriously, I couldn't cut through them. Dry and over cooked. The manager removed the charge from the bill which was the right thing to do. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the tomatoe basil soup, pasta marinara with Alfredo sauce and the pizza. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We tried the brick oven pizza. Very good. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great food and service Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent waiter, cook made a mistake, waiter appolize for the mistake, waiter made the dinning experience very enjoyable Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was extreamly poliet with his yes mam and thank you and excuse me and he served from younges to woman and last men very gentelman Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The "live" music is too loud in the dinning room - hard to have a conversation at the table. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server, the best food!! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carry-out order, missing item, replaced quickly. Nice follow-up. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are welcoming & friendly and make you feel like a regular!! The buffalo sauce with the hot wings was great, the wings themselves could have been meatier, but were good overall. Love their pizza, sweeter sauce & thinner crust--wonderful!! Jun 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:36.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1987, tr_1987
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.