Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1912reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by dinner time and they had like 3 tables total. Pizza was under cooked and very little mozzarella. WEBSITE IS SO OUT OF DATE. SPECIALS ON WEBSITE ARE FALSE"THEY SAY FOR TAKEOUT ONLY". NOT WHAT WEB SAYS? PRICES ON WEB 25% TO 30% LESS THAN ACTUAL.Food was way overpriced and so so !!!! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their daily specials. We did take out because of one person's problem. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and nice waiter Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by wait staff is very attentive @ as always, the food is really good. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as well as our server Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter forgot to order our appetizer. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eggplant parmigiana recipe has changed. Did not enjoy it as I had in the past. Everything else was excellent. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Busgirl met us at the hostess stand but no greeting was initialized, just "would you like a booth"? she then placed bread and oil on our table without a word. After 5 mins a server came up and greeted us and asked if we want water. Things were ok for awhile but after we finished eating we sat for a good 10 mins with dirty empty plates piled up in front of us. the bus boy was by serveral times but never cleared the table. the restaurant was NOT busy but we didn't see our server for so long we thought she left. She then came out with a dessert tray that had seen better days. The food was good albeit overpriced and the restaurant with that location should be busier but no one seemed to care if we were there or not. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. It was my family of 2 adults and 4 kids under 13. We had an appetizer and shared three dinners. It was delicious and more than enough for dinner that night and lunch the next day. Thanks. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service....what more do I want? Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:55:49.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1912, tr_1912
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.