Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2437reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, Gluten Free Friendly, Waiter was very nice and helpful. Oct 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great but my friend ordered wine and did not feel she receive the 6oz the restaurant stated they pour. She will not be going back to this restaurant. Oct 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large portions but red sauce mediocre impacting food quality. Pizza also had soggy crust Oct 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both, he food and service was excellent. Oct 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got pizza delivered. Excellent experience, great prices. The Restaurant.com certificate made it even more of a value. Thank you! Oct 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was delicious as usual. Sep 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious! Everything from the bread and salad to the main entree! Sep 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and comfortable place to dine. Good food and nice service. Sep 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decided to go to this place to give it a try as we have been to Clara's before. Since we saw this restaurant on restaurant.com we figured out we will give it a try.The Server was overworked... not very attentive at all to the customers (there were only 4 customers at around 830pm plus some people at the bar). She did what she could. Water tasted awful and the food was average. Salad dressing was very acidic. It was overpriced for the quality of food. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We tried the lunch buffet for the first time. (We have always been evening diners at Superosa. The food was fresh and was very tasty. We would definitely try that again. Sep 20, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T05:35:49.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2437, tr_2437
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.


6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.