Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2128reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server in the day it's very very slow she took a lot off time for everything and every time when she go to are table nerve take an a dirty dishes any way is a lot of thinks that I really don't like Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, as usual, but the portion size was drastically smaller than the typical. Very disappointing. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Also's great great food and service. We love siting in the bar and having Mimi serve us. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and courteous staff Oct 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered take-out and had to wait about 5 minutes before I found someone to help me. This is a common occurrence with take-out orders at this restaurant, unfortunately. Dining in is always an excellent experience. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always excellent. Love this place!! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered shrimp & scallop pasta dish. Were advised they were out of scallops! Disappointing. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere. Delicious food. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious food, friendly staff, warm and inviting atmosphere Oct 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Few people in the restaurant, yet service was very slow. We chose this restaurant because our 3 year old grandchildren wanted to go here for their birthday.(We had been there with them before.) But...there were no candles, no hot dogs (as portrayed on the menus), so a little disappointing for a birthday celebration. Next time Chuckie Cheese's? Oct 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:05:13.490-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2128, tr_2128
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.


6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.