Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2315reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by In most restaurants when I order stuffed shells I get four of them. At Suparossa you get only three. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Several of the meals were not up to the standard we expected from Superossa. The waiter we had also made several errors in the food orders. We have had better meals at Superossa over the last twenty some years. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was perfect, as usual. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even with not enough servers there this evening they went out of their way to make the evening perfect. May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by ate in the bar as the performer is a family friend. There is never enough wait staff and service is slow. My husband ordered the caesar salad and ordering extra shrimp, but order came out without the extra shrimp. Someone else ordered a cheeseburger but it came without the cheese. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My food was all takeout. Food was not cooked properly and had no taste. First time that this has happened since ordering from Woodridge Suparossa. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude manager... Waiter was slow and disorientated. Wine came served 1/4 full waiter said it was the size of the glass. Food was cold (pasta) and reheated! Soup was just broth! Never will go there again... Wanted a refund after 1st time... Just plain awful... I dine out almost every meal too... No wonder why there are never any cars in the parking lot! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is wonderful. Our waiter was confused - gave the wrong beverages, salad to the wrong guest. There were only 4 of us. He also seemed confused about the restaurant.com coupon - expected us to pay and then deduct the coupon. Apr 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T05:36:35.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2315, tr_2315
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.