Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2336reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good, and the excellent Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the service was a bit slow. we had to ask for drink refills. the rock ban in the front was a bit annoying. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband ordered a sausage pizza and was disappointed at how little sausage was on the pizza. He said that the pizza was not worth the cost of it. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chicken Marsala anywhere! Heather, our server, while very busy, was also very attentive. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat outside and at first it took a while for the servers to get their act together. Once they figured out we were sitting outside, then service was good. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The buffet was not fresh...look like the food was sitting for a long time. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious, the service was fantastic and the bill was easy on the wallet! May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service May 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food has gone done in quality since the last time we ate here. The salad was bad - something with the ceasar dressing. Told the server as much and she just said "Oh, would you like another?". I should have gotten the $5 overcharge back for sharing a dinner between my kids. I'll be surprised if this place is around for another year. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food served with excellent service. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T05:39:07.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2336, tr_2336
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.