Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2364reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was mostly fine but the wait was a bit long since the restaurant was less than half full. Also cavatelli was lukewarm - probably sitting there for 1/2 hr while pizza was being baked? Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tori, our waitress was extremely efficient and friendly. The food, especially the bruschetta, was delicious. Food arrived hot and timely. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, some unique Italian dinner options. Great dining experience to celebrate a birthday. We will definitely return again. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good and so was the food. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and service just wasn't that great. Description of food is false in the menu! Example, steaks are listed as "USDA prime". It sure did not taste like prime beef!!! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was served the wrong drink, a new one was given per my request, and the manager came to explain the confusion. We thought it was a nice touch on her part and appreciated the courtesy. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service and very nice atmosphere. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very good. Our server, Rebecca, was very friendly and a wonderful smile...great service. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a birthday for grandma=86 years old. Claudia was a great server. Attended to our needs without hovering. Food was great. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Waitress was great. Jul 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:00:51.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2364, tr_2364
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.