Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1938reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was perfect. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and high quality meal May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a wonderful waiter and he was very attentive....made some good suggestions May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We haven't been there in a while since we moved away from the Woodridge area, but we drove back to dine there to use our coupon and it was a wonderful reminder to take the effort to go back to our old area and enjoy their food!! May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruz, our server was awesome. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went on. Sunday night. There were a couple of large groups. Our server was helping with the large groups and seemed a little overwhelmed. He stated that the bus boy was not there so that is why he was missing things. It took a long time to get our salads, and when he brought them he said oh, you don't have bread, the bus boy usually takes care of that. Do you want that? We said yes, waited a bit to start our salads, but after a while, still no bread, so we started and finished our salads. The bread finally came a while later, right before our main course. Although there wasn't anyone other than the two or three large groups, we rarely saw our server, and had to always ask for anything. Took almost 2 hours to eat. At one point we mentioned to our server that we weren't in a hurry, because he was so apologetic, but 2 hours is a little long.On the positive side, the food and bread was hot and taster great. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by People were friendly, variety of food on the menu Apr 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by dinner time and they had like 3 tables total. Pizza was under cooked and very little mozzarella. WEBSITE IS SO OUT OF DATE. SPECIALS ON WEBSITE ARE FALSE"THEY SAY FOR TAKEOUT ONLY". NOT WHAT WEB SAYS? PRICES ON WEB 25% TO 30% LESS THAN ACTUAL.Food was way overpriced and so so !!!! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their daily specials. We did take out because of one person's problem. Apr 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:04:34.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1938, tr_1938
  • loc_en_US, sid_37243, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Suparossa

6310 South Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: (630) 852-1000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Suparossa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.