Close
Surf City Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food are great! Fresh to order. The server are attentive. Will come back again.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the adjoining Mexican Restaurant, Que Mas. Fantastic place for meeting friends, families or date night.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is around the corner behind the 99cent store. Find it you won't regent it. Had the best steak santa fa ever. Come hungry. Everything was beyond expectations.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is very casual and features authentic Mexican food. We try to eat here once every time we visit Las Vegas. We have friends and family living there and they like it, too. The service is consistently good and we always have a fun time. They make a good drink!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_29430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Surf City Bar & Grill

1435 W. Craig Rd Ste C
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 633-4234
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Surf City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's