Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate at the adjoining Mexican Restaurant, Que Mas. Fantastic place for meeting friends, families or date night. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is around the corner behind the 99cent store. Find it you won't regent it. Had the best steak santa fa ever. Come hungry. Everything was beyond expectations. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place. It is very casual and features authentic Mexican food. We try to eat here once every time we visit Las Vegas. We have friends and family living there and they like it, too. The service is consistently good and we always have a fun time. They make a good drink! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Good price. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice peeps! Feb 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep asking for no onions but they put them on anyway Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ordered soup, said I would like it before the meal. Soup came and them right after our meal. Could not enjoy my soup. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow but food was awesome. Super busy , and caught the servers by suprise. Jan 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T06:06:47.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_29430, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Surf City Bar & Grill

1435 W. Craig Rd Ste C
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 633-4234
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Surf City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.