Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very polite and attentive. The food was delicious. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although it took a long time for our orders to arrive, the food was delivered sizzling. The restaurant is actually Que Mas but has an entrance from inside Surf City Bar & Grill. We did not spend any time in the bar so cannot comment on it. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sttentive staff. Quiet atmosphere. Good food. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delish, everyone loved what they ordered! The Chipotle Sauce on the enchiladas was to die for! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food tasted great Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We don't live in Vegas but if we did we would go to this restaurant more often. The name doesn't really indicate that the menu is primarily Mexican cuisine, but it is very authentic Mexican food. No Tex-Mex here! The layout of the building is strange but once you get in to the dining area the decor is nicely themed. The employees were eager to please. The portion sizes were large. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great Aug 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty. Large enough portions that nobody left hungry and the atmosphere was perfect for our group to visit. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We traveled across town on a very hot day, so our expectations were HIGH! We were NOT disappointed. The food was delicious and the server was very efficient. It was absolutely worth the drive. Best Margaritas EVER and only $5.50! Jul 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great! FOOD however was not good. It lacked taste. I ordered a single combo meal burrito and my waiter brought me a 2 combo burrito. They were small and very little meat. Burrito was filled with beans! Not worth the money. Jul 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:46:24.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_29430, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Surf City Bar & Grill

1435 W. Craig Rd Ste C
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 633-4234
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Surf City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.