Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 469reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and service. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad service waitresses were rude and was so difficult to get a fork and the tea was Luke warm. The food was OK but the attitude and ambiance destroyed the whole dining experience. Highly Not Reccommended - Never again ! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sashimi was delicious! The servers were very helpful explaining the menu and different choices. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Their sushi were fresh, big portion and good. We ordered the Dragon roll, Godzilla roll, California roll and Philadelphia roll, they all tasted great. Their bento boxes were not that good, salmon was so dry, Gyoza didn't taste right, tempura wasn't cook well, beef were tough I end up throwing them away and chicken were dry and tough to eat as well. The only good thing on their bento box was the spare ribs. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great I took my Grandkids with me for my Birthday dinner. and my Grandson who is 8 doesnt eat this type of food which they are very nice about. He was having his own snacks while we love their sushi. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love sushi factory but the all you can eat prices have really jumped. It is very expensive. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food isn't very good. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server were really courteous. Great service. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, prompt service Oct 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:52:06.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_19361, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sushi Factory

4632 Meridian Avenue
San Jose, CA 95124
Phone: (408) 723-2598
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.