Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 297reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive in getting whatever it is we wanted as well as describing some of the rolls. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was considerate; food good, the waiting time was short Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed location & the food display. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fresh food! Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server is our favorite in houston.After going at least once a week - stilln exploring the menu. Aug 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of food was poor. Service was great. The place smelled funny when walking in. The structure of the building was unkept and compromised. Jul 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service and food at an affordable price with restaurant.com!!! Jul 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place Jul 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They got carried away on the mayo on the Astro Roll which would have been great but next time I will omit the mayo or request very little. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would give an excellent rating if the people who were serving us weren't so sad. Jul 2, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Sushi Rock

2400 W. Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 667-7625
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Sushi Rock Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.