Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's in a food court, so it can only be so good...but it was way cooler than most food court food. We came at a light time and were given a lot of attention and advice by the staff. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the rolls are always good and fresh. This time I tried the teryake chicken bowl. The chicken was dry and not a lot of flavor. Could have used more sauce Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was fresh and tasty Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The guys are great there and the food is always fresh and great. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I took my two nieces with me and they love sushi and have been to many different places for sushi. They thought it was great. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the food but I felt guilty ordering so much. I personally needed more wasabi but the food was great! I'll be back for sure Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite restaurant in all of Saint Paul. They will make a killer roll - lots of toppings, lots of choices, while you wait. Friendly owners - love coming here! Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this place! Owner made me his own take on the sushi roll - told him to surprise me - it was amazing. Really like these guys - they are friendly and the food is wonderful. Will come back always! Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fresh ingredients, Subway-style Sushi in a food court environment. These guys are talented! Jul 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chefs there were super helpful, making suggestions of what ingredients and sauces would go well together. Everything tasted fantastic! We'll definitely be back. Jun 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:20:14.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_198897, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sushi Sushi

56 6th Street E
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 222-3118
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.