Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 34reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty and the potion was sufficient.. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered a seafood noodles entrée for dinner and it came with hardly any seafood. It had a few tiny pieces of squids and some vegetables. That was it! Not even one shrimp. Very disappointed. My boyfriend and I have been there a few times and it has been alright. We had been ordering the same dinner and I decide to order a different entree tonight and were very disappointed. I exchanged the entrée for something else and the owner was not too pleased. Too bad, I still have a few gift vouchers to this restaurant. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food!!! Oct 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took over 1 hour to receive all of our food. When we arrived, we were ignored by the 1 person in the restaurant, who apparently was not the chef nor the server. After about 20 minutes of waiting, we helped ourselves to menus. So, after an hour of sitting there, some of our food was served but not all, the server gave a plate to someone who arrived well after us, much more than half an hour after we arrived and we were still waiting for food. Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi is absolutely delicious! The place is clean and the service is friendly. Can't wait to go back!!! Jul 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic, the presentation was outstanding. Owner was working and was very nice and quick to make sushi. Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and food was yummy. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bus boy grabed ice out of the portable ice box and put it in my drink without washing his hands. Mar 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was exceptional! The owner/waitress had a thing about only speaking or directing her conversation to the men! RUDE! The when it was time to pay she said we HAD to leave a tip for the full amount!! RUDE!! We were going to leave 20% but we left 10% just because of the rudeness!! Feb 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:07:02.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_55684, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sushi Yun

3505 E Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92869
Phone: (714) 744-0008
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushi Yun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.