Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 288reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have been coming here for three years. The water tastes bad. Our first waiter was new, and the other two were kinda slow. I had questions and had to get up to ask someone behind the counter. Overall, I should have went to an AYCE sushi place. This place is overpriced and the music is annoying. They just cater to the UCR students in my opinion. If I return it would only be because of the happy hour specials, and probably by myself. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushiExcellent service Sep 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We ordered a couple sushi rolls right away for appetizers but the waitress didn't put in the order for those until we ordered our meals. Also they didn't give us all that we had ordered but it was OK because the sushi quality was poor. We had to ask for EVERYTHING.... Chop sticks, napkins, plates ect. We had to find our own soy sauce and 3 times our glasses were empty and had ask for refils. They were also pretty slow at getting the empty dishes cleared, we eventually placed them on an empty table next to us. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like how accommodating they are when it comes to the use of certificates. Very easy going and happy to help you reach your goal =) Jul 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A food order was never brought to table even though we reminded two different servers.They blamed the computer system.We were comped the order for a following visit; however, we will not return.We went there to celebrate Father's Day. Jun 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly and sweet. Food was great! I was having a very bad day and almost in tears, came in here, got what I wanted and left so happy. Good job Jun 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was decent. Yellowtail was fresh. Albacore had a pepper seasoning that was different but good. Server was very accommodating and polite. Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Our server David was very helpful May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. The service was wonderful. The ambiance was intimate. It was a great place for family or a group or couple Apr 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and David was very patient with us to understand the menu which enhanced our dining experience. ALL the food was excellent and we will definitely go back. Mar 16, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:38.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_60138, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200.

Sushiya of Riverside

1201 University Ave. Suite 117
Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: (951) 534-0702
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sushiya of Riverside Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.