Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1017reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was my Birthday and it was a fabulous meal. After the meal our wonderful server gave me a piece of carrot cake for my birthday, it was so yummmmy. Nov 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and convenient as we stayed at hotel Swamp Fox was in. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were great, came in close to closing time after a flight delay into Charleston. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dining experience. Great food and loved the homemade carrot cake! Servers were very attentive and friendly. Definitely will come back again. Oct 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the few restaurants that has carpeting. It is quiet and you can hear each other. Our server and all the staff were very nice. Food was very good. Recommend sitting near the windows and enjoying the park and street views. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are A Lot of choices of restaurants in Charleston. It's hard to decide where to go. I'd like to recommend this restaurant. It had wonderful food and great service! Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best crab cakes ever. Orders cooked perfectly and very creative. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Great staff. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good, not the best downtown has to offer but pretty good. There was a piano player & his playing was too loud so people wanting to talk had to speak loudly to be heard over the piano. It would have been nice if the playing was soft background & allowed for quiet conversation. Aug 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:25:32.038-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1017, tr_1017
  • loc_en_US, sid_15661, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar

387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 724-8888
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.