Close
Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 very different meals. All excellently prepared from fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very polite and attentive. Food was awesome. Food was served very quickly. Music very soothing.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was very good
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are both excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was only so so
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, iand our waitress was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good . Thebportions could have been a little larger. Service was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup was burnt pretty bad. I told the waitress but she just replied yes it’s a different soup. Lol. Not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Conversation friendly acoustics. Wonderful food.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The maître d'(the elderly man) was especially friendly and made our 13 year old (shy) granddaughter feel special.Food was great as always!
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_15661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar

387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 724-8888
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's