Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 794reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything on the menu is excellent! Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both excellent! Definitely will dine here again! Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pecan crusted salmon cooked as requested and the grits/fresh vegetables were great. arugala salad was excellent as was the fried chicken livers(crispy but not dried out) Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single thing was excellent! Ricky , the manager was a breathe of fresh air, we were very happy that he came over to talk and ask our opinions! Such a nice nan! Thank You for a Great Experience:))) Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous both times we visited while on our vacation. Highly recommend! Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. Service was fast which was great since we had limited time for lunch. Sep 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service was nice. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Food and Service Sep 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quiet dinning. Quick service and great food Sep 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar

387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 724-8888
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.