Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1153reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Loved the she crab soup and shrimp and grits. Very nice atmosphere with a piano player performing show tunes. It all made for a wonderful dining experience in a charming southern city. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Derek was a great waiter. We ordered two appertizers and four entrees. All were great, except for one entree which was salty. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food & service was great Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Reasonable prices. Service was very good. Celebrating an Anniversary at this restaurant while on vacation. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable. My partner and I enjoyed ummy bread to start with a terrific arugula salad and She Crab Soup, followed by 2 terrific entrees. German Chocolate Cake to finish it off. Overall A+ in our book. Shane did a nice job taking care of us and the other staff helped with filling water and clearing the table, as well. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shrimp and grits! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came before dinner time. And instead of waiting, were seated in the bar area for our meal. Looked like a great place, but we will never know. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent she crab soup. Superb grilled salmon. Nice service. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meal truly enjoyed the pork chop meal!!! Compliments to the chef!!! May 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:59:59.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1153, tr_1153
  • loc_en_US, sid_15661, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar

387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 724-8888
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.