Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 975reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by One server for the entire restaurant. Ordered sandwiches and waited 20 minutes for them to arrive. The food was very good. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone loved the food and the piano man is always good. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service by all staff members. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ricky Simmons is a wonderful maître d and always welcomes John and I. I had guests visiting from NJ and Tyler took very good care of us. The food was superb and that pimento and cheese was scrumptious.Sandra Casullo- residentNancy and Michael enjoyed! Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent host. Greeted our name with "Oh yes, I have your table ready for you." Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was wonderful. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service,excellent food. (Grilled tuna special) Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, nice size portions. Everything was cooked well and seasoned perfectly. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and reasonably priced for the area. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dinners were delicious and reasonably price. We both enjoyed talking to our waiter. He was helpful and very personable. Jun 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:10:43.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_15661, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar

387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: (843) 724-8888
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swamp Fox Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.