Close
Sway Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small portion, very salty.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were also
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foof was excellent and the service was even better.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrea is the best waitress ever! She takes time to get things "right" and has such a lovely personality! We Love her and have an excellent experience each time we dine at Sway.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krystal was new in this area of the Hyatt. She was very attentive. I wanted for nothing. She made recommendations and was eager to answer or get the answers to anything I wanted to know. Andrea was also very nice and the Hostess was attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall the experience was very good.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_161723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sway Restaurant

311 S. Fourth
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 581-1234
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Opens Monday through Friday at Six Thirty in the morning and closed from Two to Five Opens Saturday and Sunday at Seven in the morning and closed from Two to Five
  • Bar Wines
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site, Valet
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The seasonal menu combines the flavors of Southern kitchens and American favorites as well as Sunday dinners with the freshest ingredients from local farms and butchers

Sway Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small portion, very salty.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were also
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foof was excellent and the service was even better.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrea is the best waitress ever! She takes time to get things "right" and has such a lovely personality! We Love her and have an excellent experience each time we dine at Sway.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krystal was new in this area of the Hyatt. She was very attentive. I wanted for nothing. She made recommendations and was eager to answer or get the answers to anything I wanted to know. Andrea was also very nice and the Hostess was attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall the experience was very good.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_161723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sway Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's