Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foof was excellent and the service was even better. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrea is the best waitress ever! She takes time to get things "right" and has such a lovely personality! We Love her and have an excellent experience each time we dine at Sway. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krystal was new in this area of the Hyatt. She was very attentive. I wanted for nothing. She made recommendations and was eager to answer or get the answers to anything I wanted to know. Andrea was also very nice and the Hostess was attentive. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall the experience was very good. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Jean, not only remembered us and our drink orders from months ago, she also couldn't have been friendlier. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere and superb food Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing with very large portions. Bring your appetite! We will definitely be back. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, excellent service, great food Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrea is excellent Jan 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great. Nice atmosphere. Food was just OK. Big portions but was expecting better tasting food for the price. There are many other restaurants Louisville that do Southern cuisine much better in this price range and often for less. Jan 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T06:05:52.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_161723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sway Restaurant

311 S. Fourth
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 581-1234
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sway Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.