Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrea is excellent Jan 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was great. Nice atmosphere. Food was just OK. Big portions but was expecting better tasting food for the price. There are many other restaurants Louisville that do Southern cuisine much better in this price range and often for less. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had excellent service, and the food was awesome! Wonderful dining experience! My waiter was GREAT! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent grass-fed beef burgers, great presentation Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious and service was great. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we ate in the bar.Kelly was our bartender.HE was so good to us and very friendly.what a guy... Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good laid back environment. Service is a little slow every time I go there, not the best service, but not the worst. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure this can be helped, but there are an inordinate amount of children always in the bar area. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast selections and a wonderful buffet Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was excellent! Compliments to the chef and sous chef, they make the BEST Shrimp and grits! We are always pleased Every time we done here and I recommend Sway to anyone who appreciates fine dining. Sep 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:49:40.776-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_161723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sway Restaurant

311 S. Fourth
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 581-1234
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sway Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.