Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and excellent tasting food Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff n food was great Sep 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have tried several things on the menu and have been very pleased.It does take a while to be served after ordering. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend had a black bean burger and said that she would love if it had a slice of avocado in the burger. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resturant was full. The staff was wonderfull! The food was delicious and served quickly. It was a great meal and experience. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really cute in an older home modified to a restaurant. The food is always good and people friendly. I'm vegetarian and there are several options on the menu that are delicious. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent dining atmosphere - small and quaint. Staff had great attitudes. Friendly and the server very engaging and accommodating. Food was excellent!!! My mother and I are both l0ooking forward to dining there, again. Will tell others about it, as well! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place, the food is beyond excellent and so so filling. I love the ambiance. The staff, the fresh ingredients, the price is great!!!! May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were served our appetizer, in a normal amount of time. But we had to wait nearly 2 hours to get our main course! This is after, we had to make substitutions, because they were out of, what we originally wanted. They put a much higher priority on getting the take out orders done, than on the customers that were dining inside.We had a wonder experience on the previous Friday that we dined there, but this time was AWFUL!I won't be going back! May 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:20:25.570-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_179609, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Sweet Potato Cafe

5377 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (770) 559-9030
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Potato Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.