Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great!! Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and service was excellent "LA" our waitress was super May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are so happy we discovered The Sweet Potato Café. We love everything about it. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small quaint restaurant Apr 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small quaint restaurant Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place!! Excellent Atmosphere- Tasty Food-The fried green tomatoes were The BEST I've ever had with their own style and flavors!! A must every time I go now. Two Thumbs Up !!! Thanks. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and atmosphere! Feb 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the turkey panini. This consisted of 1 maybe 2 paper thin slices of turkey; maybe 1/2 piece of bacon; tomato; goat cheese & greens. It was very tasty, but not enough value for the $10. The sweet potato fries were excellent. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, minor delays in food service and coupon crediting Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone in our large group enjoyed what they ordered. The food was delicious, the service friendly, efficient and timely, and the price reasonable. It has become one of my favorite places to eat, especially when we attend a performance at Art Station across the street. Dec 17, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T05:51:35.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_179609, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sweet Potato Cafe

5377 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (770) 559-9030
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Potato Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.