Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, minor delays in food service and coupon crediting Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone in our large group enjoyed what they ordered. The food was delicious, the service friendly, efficient and timely, and the price reasonable. It has become one of my favorite places to eat, especially when we attend a performance at Art Station across the street. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were great and the price was very good. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and excellent tasting food Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff n food was great Sep 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have tried several things on the menu and have been very pleased.It does take a while to be served after ordering. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friend had a black bean burger and said that she would love if it had a slice of avocado in the burger. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resturant was full. The staff was wonderfull! The food was delicious and served quickly. It was a great meal and experience. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a really cute little.place in an older home modified to a restaurant. The food is always good and people friendly. I'm vegetarian and there are several options on the menu that are delicious. Jun 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:38:24.935-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_179609, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sweet Potato Cafe

5377 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (770) 559-9030
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Potato Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.