Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place, the food is beyond excellent and so so filling. I love the ambiance. The staff, the fresh ingredients, the price is great!!!! May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were served our appetizer, in a normal amount of time. But we had to wait nearly 2 hours to get our main course! This is after, we had to make substitutions, because they were out of, what we originally wanted. They put a much higher priority on getting the take out orders done, than on the customers that were dining inside.We had a wonder experience on the previous Friday that we dined there, but this time was AWFUL!I won't be going back! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place was so cool. It's really a hidden gem in Stone Mountain Village. The server was very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu and was full of recommendations. The food was delicious. I'm vegetarian so we go the hash and the vegi Panini and shared. They both were excellent and the sweet potato fries were delicious. We also had the fried green tomatoes which were really good and very unique to anything I've ever had. We will definitely be back. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, wonderful customer service and the food was terrific!! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant, excellent service & delicious food! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fried green tomatoes were absolutely amazing -- they were served with a black-eyed pea relish and were a great appetizer. We also had the beef brisket panini which had a wonderful pomegranate barbecue sauce. Make sure and leave room for dessert though! The hummingbird cake was incredible (and big enough for two people to split). Nov 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of popular menu items. Overpriced and scant serving of beet salad. Need to explain that this is more like a half of a side salad and not a salad entree although it is priced as such Sep 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great lunch with a wonderful server. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service,was a little,slow but our servers were wonderful. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, great atmosphere! Jul 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:45:14.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_179609, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Sweet Potato Cafe

5377 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (770) 559-9030
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Potato Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.