Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people were cordial and the atmosphere was pleasant. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fresh and delicious! Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff - down home feeling. Felt like I was eating at Mom's table. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brittany Age-Moore was the bomb!! Excellent service will definitely Come back!!! Jul 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken on my panini was dry. The bread on my friends brisket was not the best. Everything else was good. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great!! Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and service was excellent "LA" our waitress was super May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are so happy we discovered The Sweet Potato Café. We love everything about it. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small quaint restaurant Apr 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small quaint restaurant Apr 12, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T17:27:52.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_179609, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sweet Potato Cafe

5377 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (770) 559-9030
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Potato Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.