Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken on my panini was dry. The bread on my friends brisket was not the best. Everything else was good. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great!! Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and service was excellent "LA" our waitress was super May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are so happy we discovered The Sweet Potato Café. We love everything about it. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small quaint restaurant Apr 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small quaint restaurant Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place!! Excellent Atmosphere- Tasty Food-The fried green tomatoes were The BEST I've ever had with their own style and flavors!! A must every time I go now. Two Thumbs Up !!! Thanks. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and atmosphere! Feb 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the turkey panini. This consisted of 1 maybe 2 paper thin slices of turkey; maybe 1/2 piece of bacon; tomato; goat cheese & greens. It was very tasty, but not enough value for the $10. The sweet potato fries were excellent. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, minor delays in food service and coupon crediting Jan 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:26:33.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_179609, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sweet Potato Cafe

5377 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: (770) 559-9030
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweet Potato Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.