Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 241reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went on Sunday and there was a jazz brunch so it was nice to hear some live music Apr 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food tasted better this time, especially the halibut. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings in addition to the excellent service and good food. Mar 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service that was given with a smile. The food selection was impressive and I like the sun room atmosphere. Mar 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is good. Staff knows their stuff Mar 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, it was really good. The waitstaff (Todd and Johnny especially) were rock stars! I found that the selection of foods was plentiful, however the chicken was a bit dry, the potstickers looked a bit old and the second batch of shrimp was not deveined and was messier to eat. Having sugar free desserts would be nice too. Mar 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice dining area, staff, & the selection of food was out of this world! Feb 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall was good, was very disappointed in the food selection for the buffet. price did not reflect the value of the food offered. no roast beef, no major seafood - clams, crab, crayfish, lobster.... Feb 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, the service quick. Feb 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time to eat at this restaurant. We went there for Valentines day. The food and atmosphere there was great. Would like to back there again. Feb 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Swiftwater Cafe

1333 Bayshore Highway @ Hyatt Regency
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 696-2690
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Swiftwater Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.