Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome, friendly staff. always a pleasure to eat at this establishment!!! Nov 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff a little disorganized and not friendly. Served us and then disappeared. Returned with the check never asking us if we wanted anything else. We had decided on a dessert but after the check arrived decided to skip the dessert and headed out. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception was immediate and pleasant.Waiter was very attentive and kept our ice tea glasses full Oct 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sunday brunch food was great with lots of variety. Ambiance was nice, especially the live band that was playing. The staff could have been a bit more attentive, but they were still good and nice. Sep 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the service was fine but the food was not good, just didn't have any flavor very bland. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great good, nice place, good service. Sep 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent along with the atmosphere Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost of brunch has gn significantly. Orange juice needs to be chilled. Waite staff was excellent Aug 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and so was the food.My only comment is, we are in a drought and we were all served water without being asked if we wanted it.We all need to conserve at this time and the service people should remember that!!! Aug 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality of the food for the champagne brunch has gone down hill. Definitely not worth the cost per person. Aug 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:11:49.236-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_21274, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Swiftwater Cafe

1333 Bayshore Highway @ Hyatt Regency
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 696-2690
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swiftwater Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.