Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 326reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful variety and quality buffet, attentive service, relaxing and elegant ambience, plenty of time. With restaurant.com coupon, verry reasonable price for the experience. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was great and attentive Apr 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very expensive $70/head brunch but not at all elegant or worthy of that price point Apr 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very expensive $70/head brunch but not at all elegant or worthy of that price point Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were seated on the farthest part of the the venue, on a table set for 6, and were given the check about 30 min after we just started. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by John was our terrific server. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK, PROFESSIONAL, SERVICE AND DELIGHTFUL FOOD. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like the setting of the restaurant. Food is good,fresh and servers are very helpful. Everytime we dined there,we are happy and keep coming back to this restaurant. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter (Drew) was awesome. He made our experience excellent! The ambiance was perfect ... we sat right next to the water fall. It is my granddaughters favorite place to sit! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food and service by Christina and Jeff, the two best waiters was well done. Wonderful. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T19:17:23.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_21274, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Swiftwater Cafe

1333 Bayshore Highway @ Hyatt Regency
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 696-2690
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swiftwater Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.