Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 349reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait person Drew was exceptional. Service was outstanding and everything from start to finish was perfect. Would definitely return in a heartbeat. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very personable, engaging & friendly. It was my 1st time using the site app to redeem the certificate & also for the waiter. But he made it seamless. He was very helpful when we weren't quite sure about the desserts. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful buffet display, and excellent food! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took an older couple out for lunch because the lady doesn't got out much due to physical restraint. Turned a negative anticipation into a positive experience for her and her husband. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPERTS IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY WARMLY WELCOME DINERS AND ALWAYS INVITE A RETURN VISIT. SOMEBODY HAS TRAINED THEM WELL !!! May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The buffet was good. The service was not. The corned beef had an odd flavor. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food felt overpriced May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was fresh & service was attentive May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, though the Sunday brunch buffet isn't a particularly great value, even with a Restaurant.com certificate. I liked the breakfast selections the most - the omelette station, bacon, and pancakes. Aside from that, the desserts were good... I had some good carrot cake and cherry cobbler.Service was good in terms of getting regular attention from servers.I would've liked things to be a bit cleaner - the seats, the wall next to my table, and one of the glasses I got. And just to pick nits, the orange juice isn't served cold (but room temperature, from sitting out), which I found surprising.All in all, it was a good experience, but the value for money just isn't good enough. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, great live jazz group for Sunday champagne brunch along with delicious dim sum, halibut, boneless prime rib, lasagna, chicken, veggies, salads, cheeses, fruits, green lip mussels & shrimp, breakfast items & desserts. Drew & Johnny are exceptionally friendly, efficient wait staff May 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:48.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_21274, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Swiftwater Cafe

1333 Bayshore Highway @ Hyatt Regency
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 696-2690
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Swiftwater Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.