Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really generous portions for the price. Loved the chicken tikka masala. We ordered it medium and it wasn't too spicy so if you want a little kick, order it hot. The papadums on the other hand had a great kick to them!! Service was a little slow to get started but was friendly and ok overall. If you want to satisfy an Indian craving, we'd recommend this place over any other that we've tried in Orlando!! My husband is English and even he was happy! Aug 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service was EXCELLENT!! The restaurant itself could benefit with a deep cleaning. Jul 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was excellent at a very good price Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor Jun 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by had to ask server for things ex:ice in water glass never mentioned of a salad with food.Unattentive. Jun 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was excellent the service needs much to be desire. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service. Not informed properly. Menu items or available and did not state so up front. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was absolutely horrible. No one came to check on our table. Our drinks were never replenished until we got up to try to find someone. The food was very bland and mediocre. Definitely one of the worst dining experiences we've had. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was awkward. Never said who he was and made in uncomfortable when he came by. Tried to have his opinion on the menu decision.felt unwelcoming and very distant. Our food was brought to the wrong table and not explained what dish was what.not the good service at all. Food was great except dessert, ice cream was rock solid and crystalized. Not sure if that is how it is supposed to be. Apr 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff could have been more helpful & informative. They didn't even ask if we needed another drink. Seemed little inexperienced also. The good was good though. Apr 28, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Tabla Bar & Grill

5827 Caravan Ct.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-9400
Cuisine: Indian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Tabla Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.