Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service and waitress was bad1 main reason we visited this restaurant was they had papusas on the menu - we ordered and were told they were out Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic food, and very fresh. Best civeche I've ever had. Nice service, great atmosphere. Will definitely come back. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic!! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and wonderful service. All the staff appeared friendly and helpful. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great, great food and large portions. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food tasted very good and the waiter was great, the only thing we were concerned with is why the gratuity was automatically added into our bill, and it was just two of use,and there were other people that had more people at their table and didn't have gratuity added to their bill, I mean we were prepared to leave a 15% tip anyway, but we weren't given that option as the other people were. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the food wasn't what I expect it. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spent 16.00 select the amount would not let me Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food, large portions Oct 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse waitress ever. I sit there eating hot food with an empty drink for 20 minutes. Our food was serve incomplete because our plates did all came at the same time. I can go on and on Aug 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:39:51.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_26543, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Taco Veloz

6701 N. Tryon St. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 921-5720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Veloz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.