Close
Taco Veloz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food always tastes fresh and homemade. Very good Mexican food. Love the carnitas, and last night, I have the bacon wrapped shrimp. Delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Christie, amazing food and laid back atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the margaritas was awesome. Our server was very helpful with helping us choose our food.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service slow
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much English, but the food is actually Mexican, it tastes great, and the service is wonderful. I try and eat here every time I come to Charlotte. Highly recommend. Use the hot sauces at the table conservatively.
Date published: 2016-04-11
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_26543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taco Veloz

6701 N. Tryon St. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 921-5720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Veloz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's