Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Jan 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We like taco shells. We like athe appetizers. But we don't like the steak doesn't taste right or steak meat. We ask them if it's mixed with other meat, but they said its beef. I think the waitresses don't know much about food. They respond the dish made of steak. But the flavor of it doesn't taste like that. I feel they may used the same grill for everything as pork? steak etc Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Original waitress didn't speak English, but found another that did speak enough English to take our order. Very friendly environment. Nice place :) Dec 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We didn't get asked to order until a hour later.. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic and fresh made Mexican style food. Sep 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fantastic, but all of the servers spoke Spanish, with very little English, so our interaction with the servers was challenged. They also took their time so you need to be patient, but it was definitely worth it. We plan to go back. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service and waitress was bad1 main reason we visited this restaurant was they had papusas on the menu - we ordered and were told they were out Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic food, and very fresh. Best civeche I've ever had. Nice service, great atmosphere. Will definitely come back. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic!! Feb 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:33:48.167-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_26543, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taco Veloz

6701 N. Tryon St. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 921-5720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Veloz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.