Close
Taco Veloz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After I showed them my coupon, I was charged with 10% gratuity and they told me this was charged to everyone with a coupon
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from got there at noon on a rainy monday. server was nice, polite but had to be flagged down a couple times to place an order, refill a drink, and bring the check. food tasted really delicious....but was not hot. barely warm. we ate it anyway fearing sending it back would take a much longer time.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible. Food was cold after it took 45 minutes to get to us. We have been there multiple times and this was the first time we had such horrible service and poor food quality.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but slow service
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff were unattentive and it took 15 minutes for them to deliver a bill. Food was great
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican and great margaritas! good service too.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Mexican food
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican Food. Good Service and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_26543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taco Veloz

6701 N. Tryon St. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 921-5720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Veloz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's