Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fantastic, but all of the servers spoke Spanish, with very little English, so our interaction with the servers was challenged. They also took their time so you need to be patient, but it was definitely worth it. We plan to go back. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service and waitress was bad1 main reason we visited this restaurant was they had papusas on the menu - we ordered and were told they were out Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic food, and very fresh. Best civeche I've ever had. Nice service, great atmosphere. Will definitely come back. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic!! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and wonderful service. All the staff appeared friendly and helpful. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great, great food and large portions. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food tasted very good and the waiter was great, the only thing we were concerned with is why the gratuity was automatically added into our bill, and it was just two of use,and there were other people that had more people at their table and didn't have gratuity added to their bill, I mean we were prepared to leave a 15% tip anyway, but we weren't given that option as the other people were. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the food wasn't what I expect it. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spent 16.00 select the amount would not let me Oct 16, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:09:38.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_26543, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Taco Veloz

6701 N. Tryon St. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 921-5720
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taco Veloz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.