Close
Tacon Ganas is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and service only when the owner is present.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order a beef torta which comes with a "burned" Mexican bread and no beef at all, just beans! ... this restaurant used to have a very good food, not anymore. Bad customer service and the tables and floors need to be cleaned!.I wanted to express my concern about my food, but the two waitress ignore me. I have trash it!. Never come again!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order a beef torta which comes with a "burned" Mexican bread and no beef at all, just beans! ... this restaurant used to have a very good food, not anymore. Bad customer service and the tables and floors need to be cleaned!.I wanted to express my concern about my food, but the two waitress ignore me. I have trash it!. Never come again!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't look like a great place, but I've been here several times and brought friends and family here. We've all left satisfied and sometimes with a to-go box, because they serve you lots of food. Their margaritas are great, too!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a mom and pop restaurant and not a "Chain" establishment. The ambiance may not have been the best but the service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was very good
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough spices, onions, jalapeños and tomatoes to make a flavorful blend for the pork I ordered. Everyone at our table enjoyed their meal, and I can honestly say there were some picky people eating with me!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually enjoy the total meal. The pork ribs in salsa were more bone and fat than meat. Otherwise, the meal was good.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was so delicious, but the waitress' sour attitude really spoiled the overall experience.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My friend say that the food was great and decided to order the fajita tacos. They are not fajita tacos look more that nasty meat and I had to put that in the trash. Never come again.
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_186909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tacon Ganas

2780 Royal Ln
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: (972) 247-4770
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacon Ganas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's