Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was so delicious, but the waitress' sour attitude really spoiled the overall experience. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My friend say that the food was great and decided to order the fajita tacos. They are not fajita tacos look more that nasty meat and I had to put that in the trash. Never come again. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food,great value and very good service. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Good Service! Oct 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The music got a little loud near the end of our meal, but otherwise was great. The food was great and the rice probably the best we have had at a Mexican restaurant. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good ,but music was to loud,will try breakfast next time Sep 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by we got there late so the kitchen was limited - but the food was very good.the music was loud, good karaoke singers. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice with four TVs, good music playing on the jukebox, and delicious food. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner greeted me and took my order. I asked for his recommendation, which ended up being very delicious. Apr 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! More than expected.I'm happy to have the opportunity to visit this restaurant I will come more often.Food is very good. Mar 25, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T05:33:42.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_186909, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tacon Madre

2780 Royal Ln
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: (469) 278-1436
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacon Madre Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.