Close
Tacon Madre is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't look like a great place, but I've been here several times and brought friends and family here. We've all left satisfied and sometimes with a to-go box, because they serve you lots of food. Their margaritas are great, too!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a mom and pop restaurant and not a "Chain" establishment. The ambiance may not have been the best but the service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was very good
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough spices, onions, jalapeños and tomatoes to make a flavorful blend for the pork I ordered. Everyone at our table enjoyed their meal, and I can honestly say there were some picky people eating with me!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually enjoy the total meal. The pork ribs in salsa were more bone and fat than meat. Otherwise, the meal was good.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was so delicious, but the waitress' sour attitude really spoiled the overall experience.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My friend say that the food was great and decided to order the fajita tacos. They are not fajita tacos look more that nasty meat and I had to put that in the trash. Never come again.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_186909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tacon Madre

2780 Royal Ln
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: (469) 278-1436
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacon Madre Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's