Close
Tacos Guaymas is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy servers!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chips and salsa. The tortilla soup and shredded beef tacos are amazing
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My veggie burrito was barely warm.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was delicious and the wait staff was very friendly. We were able to eat outside on a beautiful evening and it was a relaxing and enjoyable dinner.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server greeted us promptly and was friendly; the food was fresh, flavorful, large portions (3 of us had leftovers); the weather was fabulous so we dined on the patio.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_6495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tacos Guaymas

6808 Greenlake Way E
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 547-5062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Guaymas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's