Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 228reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant and have been dining here for 18 years! We always stop by when walking around Greenlake. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food prepared safely for our food allergies. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very friendly and expedient. The food was hot and delicious and it arrived nearly as soon as we ordered it! Best margarita I've ever had!!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I think this was the first and last time I had been there. The food was terrible. Everything was wrapped in flour tortilla and very bland tasting. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I think this was the first and last time I had been there. The food was terrible. Everything was wrapped in flour tortilla and very bland tasting. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great server/bartender! Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the place. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive, quick service. Gracious staff. Food was nice. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was too slow. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered 3 different kind of food and all of them so bland and tasteless that I haven't experienced before! Very disappointed! Jun 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:27:15.544-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_6495, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tacos Guaymas

6808 Greenlake Way E
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 547-5062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Guaymas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.