Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 242reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was delicious and the wait staff was very friendly. We were able to eat outside on a beautiful evening and it was a relaxing and enjoyable dinner. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server greeted us promptly and was friendly; the food was fresh, flavorful, large portions (3 of us had leftovers); the weather was fabulous so we dined on the patio. May 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Difficult seating sections, limited menu, manager wont make a special order, no chips! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the first time at this restaurant, and I've been coming here for several years, that the server didn't check back to our table. We wanted a drink refill. It wasn't that busy. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would like to see more information about their food sourcing and the quality of the food served such as antibiotic free meats and locally and organically grown food Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant and have been dining here for 18 years! We always stop by when walking around Greenlake. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food prepared safely for our food allergies. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very friendly and expedient. The food was hot and delicious and it arrived nearly as soon as we ordered it! Best margarita I've ever had!!! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I think this was the first and last time I had been there. The food was terrible. Everything was wrapped in flour tortilla and very bland tasting. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I think this was the first and last time I had been there. The food was terrible. Everything was wrapped in flour tortilla and very bland tasting. Oct 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T06:04:56.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_6495, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tacos Guaymas

6808 Greenlake Way E
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 547-5062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Guaymas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.