Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and fast service can you add the lynnnwood wa location to restaurant.com Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated at a table right away and after we ordered our food was served pretty quickly too! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and drinks are always excellent. Service is friendly, even with our 3 year old in tow! Cesar, the manager keeps things running smoothly even when they are super busy Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Because of the waiter it was an excellent experience. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food taste was okay. Have had better but overall good portion size and friendly servers. I thought the coupon would be like cash and be allowed to be used for happy hour menu. I paid $4 for a $10 value coupon but they only took it for a value of $5 because i ordered a side from happy hour and the rest was a regular price item Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shrimp and soup good. Mexican specialties fair. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very upbeat, which made the experience happy. Food was also very good. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by First of all, pretty good salsa. Two things that made the experience less enjoyable: one, the person who took my order to-go needs to be more knowledgeable about menu items - she couldn't tell me the difference between the 2 vegetarian burritos; two, I was asked if I wanted guacamole & sour cream for my burrito but not cheese? So I assumed that cheese came with it and was quite disappointed that it didn't. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many beans in my burrito Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server/bartender with the bobbed haircut was awesome and made the best house Margarita I have had there. Nov 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T17:59:21.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_6495, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Tacos Guaymas

6808 Greenlake Way E
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 547-5062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Guaymas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.