Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered 3 different kind of food and all of them so bland and tasteless that I haven't experienced before! Very disappointed! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly place, the staffs always nice Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was perfect Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't have to wait, the waiers were friendly, the food was great, the coupon was a nice addition. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food at a reasonable price. I like tongue tacos and this is one of the few places in our area that has them. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They got two of our orders wrong. The food was bland and tasteless. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and fast service can you add the lynnnwood wa location to restaurant.com Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated at a table right away and after we ordered our food was served pretty quickly too! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and drinks are always excellent. Service is friendly, even with our 3 year old in tow! Cesar, the manager keeps things running smoothly even when they are super busy Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:55:09.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_6495, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Tacos Guaymas

6808 Greenlake Way E
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 547-5062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tacos Guaymas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.