Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 45reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Apr 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer service Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wasted my money food was not good at all bread was not even cooked Nov 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean place with friendly wait staff,they wer very helpful in helping us to select our menu. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good warm service Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The young man offered a menu suggestion, encouraging me to try something I had never had and it was delicious: Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is fresh and tasty. quantity is satisfied. if you want to taste some Indian spices, you can give it a try here for sure. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by couldnt understand the waitress due to her thick accent. didnt know what the majority of the menu items were because of the vocabulary. Pictures wouldhelp. Portions were small. Prices were too high for what you get. Server did not seem to care. One plate was so hot but she did not mention it when she placed it on the table Generally did not feel welcomed Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service and restaurant ambient were great Sep 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great and served quickly. The waitstaff is not too attentive even though it was just us and another couple dining in. Portions are decently sized and the garlic naan is amazing. Jun 28, 2014
  • 2016-05-06 T05:34:34.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_193511, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Taj Mahal

1512 W Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 226-6546
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Mahal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.