Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 75reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Descent food but over priced. Need to improve atmosphere, it was okay, does not make you want to come back especially when meals are too expensive for what you get. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst food. Bad ambience. Got the food after an hour . Good that we are not that hungry Dec 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ambience is very poor. But they treat you well. Jul 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People were very friendly. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very unhappy to be charged separately for a refill of water for my tea without prior notice. I mean $3.50 for extra water? While the food was enjoyable i thought the service was quite poor and being charged for a refill of tea water is criminal!! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions are not very big, no to go box from here. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, but I have eaten at Indian restaurants with a larger vegetarian selection. Mar 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down, the best Indian food weve had yet!! We will be coming here whenever were in Orlando! Mar 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeted & seated promptly. Service and food was great! Mar 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fantastic. The owner personally helped us select our dishes. His recommendations were excellent. Chicken korma was excellent. Fresh naan topped it all off. Mar 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:27:07.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_152812, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant

8554 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-6565
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taj Mahal Great Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.