Close
Take Five Lounge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was very rude when I ask for a menu
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sat at the bar and bartender was very nice (not just to me, but to all the customers who were there).
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very attentive and friendly. The food was attractively presented and very tasty.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, especiallyl the grilled salmon. Tried the asparagus salad for the first time. Can I say OMG?They continue to surprise me everytime I go- sevice is above. It is such a great place, you can talk to your other guests!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-07-31
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_43131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Take Five Lounge

900 East Lookout Dr.
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (972) 367-2000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Take Five Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's