Close
Tamarind Flavor of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always. They were a little busy and could use more waitstaff.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food taste was so yummy... best South Indian style restaurant...
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An authentic South Indian food in Pittsburgh ! We loved and enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you to server who so patiently answered all questions!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in Pittsburgh!!! Best service in Pennsylvania!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great experience at tamarind. The food is awesome, the staff is friendly and the service is exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fine ambience and tasty dishes.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lived in India for a while and this is the most authentic Indian food we have found in the US.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from one of the dishes was very salty and although they made it again, it was still too salty. The amount of food for the price was a little light
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu choice is limited. Pricy for he amount of food given. Quality of food is good.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_155360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Tamarind Flavor of India

257 N Craig St
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 605-0500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tamarind Flavor of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's