Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good especially the Lemon Grass Shrimp. Service was superb. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are not criticisms, just observations: Tangerine should be a little more "Vietnamese" [music, atmosphere, decor.] The food was tasty but also a bit generic Asian. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, delicious food & has a parking lot for being in downtown Seattle. Highly recommend this place. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We used a Restaurant.com certificate, so the owner seemed very aware of this discount.The waitress was very helpful and courteous. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and beverages (Vietnamese coffee and lemonade)were made fresh to order. The interior was a bit dark for my liking. Mid afternoon felt much later due to dark colored interior) Our server was nice, but I had to ask her to take our drink and appetizer order while we finished looking at the extensive menu. She made sure to fill our waters when they ran low and was very polite.Food didn't arrive together,it came out one plate at a time, including the appetizers. Our lunch bill came out to over $60 and although it was tasty, and we had left overs to take home, I won't be going there again as that is way too much for lunch. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, as usual. The server was very pleasant. Dec 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, cooked very fresh and served hot. The staff had a very hard time with English which made ordering slightly difficult, but still very friendly. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i knew as soon as i walked in it would be awesome. lovely atmosphere, sweet server and delicious/beautiful food. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady didn't speak enough english and wasn't very aware of how the restaurnant.com coupon works. She was very polite though and the food was really good. Oct 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dining experience. We will go again. Sep 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:14:02.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_219740, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Tangerine Tree

1430 Harvard Ave #201
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 322-2081
Cuisine: Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tangerine Tree Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.