Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 433reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was helpful, polite but not intrusive. We've had the pleasure of having her serve us before and have always felt we had wonderful service. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere & food. I tried the four-course dinner with wine pairings. The sommelier came out and discussed each wine before each of the courses. The food was amazing! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My date and I had an incredible experience thanks to phenomenal service and fantastic food. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan is our favorite waiter there! He is so knowledgable & gives great customer service! We split the check, so the amount I said I spent above was just my half. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wine selection, food was superb, excellent service May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was a loud party next to us. Very slow service Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Halibut special was wonderful, the wine was great and the service was excellent. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I like to go there for happy hour. The food, location, atmosphere and waitstaff are great. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere was great. Service was horrible. Waitress took 15 minutes to greet us. She was very inattentive of us and the food took 45 minutes. This was our first time and will most likely be our last. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken livers had rotated off their menu and when I expressed disappointment, the management and chef prepared them for me. Tender liver, bacon, caramelized onions in a rich savory sauce. WOW! Apr 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:52:39.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_50789, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Tannin Wine Bar and Kitchen

1526 Walnut St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 842-2660
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tannin Wine Bar and Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.