Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 467reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff remembers us and our likes. The food is consistently excellent. No one rushes you through dinner. Servers are knowledgeable. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food, wine and an exceptional wait staff. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good> I wouldn't say excellent but very good. We did the tasting for #38.00 per person. Portions on the appetizer side but adequate. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by there was no domestic beers really on the menu. The cooks/waitress messed up an order.The Waitress offered us a drink for Happy hour 15 minutes past Happy then had to recant the offer. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, great service (complete with excellent wine pairings and explanations), amazing food. Loved the menu that we got at the end of the meal with the paired wines and dishes we ate. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is most knowledgeable and very attentive. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed several glasses of celebratory champagne, the BELT Sandwich and today's sandwich special. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed every morsel of the tasting menu. We especially appreciate that they allowed us to choose cheeses instead of dessert. Barry's wine pairings were spot on, as always. The service was also perfect. We love Tannin"s attention to detail. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, outstanding food and service! Jun 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:24.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_50789, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Tannin Wine Bar and Kitchen

1526 Walnut St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 842-2660
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tannin Wine Bar and Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.