Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, best salsa I've had in a long time. Great service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i was going to put "good", but the service was, as always, terrific. I love the server. She is so sweet and does a great job of serving us. Wish I remembered her name. Food was yummy! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eventhough the restaurant was busy our order was taken care of in a timely manner. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered Camarones Diabla & asked for very little butter to be left on the shrimp. Special requests were not a problem & I was told that they would use more or less butter, whatever I wanted. The service was excellent, our waiter, Raphael, was personable and attentive, and the food was delicious. This was my first visit but it won't be my last! Carol Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff is very nice and funny... Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, food is great, service is excellent. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the actual prices from restaurant to the internet are wrong. The natural water drink had bad taste. They heat up stuff on microwave. The Food tasted like fast, in other words this was not made with fresh ingredients. i love home made food at restaurants. We will never go back. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It wasn't busy and yet it took 10 minutes to get service. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was very good and good food. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The kids loved the special complementary dessert. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:25:34.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_56316, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Tapatio

18615 SW Farmington Rd
Aloha, OR 97007
Phone: (503) 649-7545
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Tapatio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.