Close
Tapatio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 622.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh ingredients, great food, great service, great Spanish Coffees.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Nora is the best server, my family always asks for her.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, the salsa was spicy. Our service was super!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was our second time trying this restaurant. The chips and salsa are not very good. We thought the first time was just and off day but they were still bad. We all had tacos and they were hot and fresh. The service was ok the man was a little rude and didn’t check on us much
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service are both pretty good. The price is very reasonable.we come here for a quick and tasty bite.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went on weekend around 2. Salsa was and chip quality just ok. Fajitas were good, chicken ala cream was bland, nachos kind of mushy with too much beans and the carnitas and carne adada tacos were great and the best part of the meal.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staff.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, well taken care of. Shrimp fajitas were excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service. coming by often to see if we needed anything, filling our drinks often. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They serve good food. The staff are all very friendly
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_56316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tapatio

18615 SW Farmington Rd
Aloha, OR 97007
Phone: (503) 649-7545
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tapatio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's