Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a family owned restaurant with friendly servers and great food. Service is quick and prompt. Food comes out quickly and piping hot. My favorite is either the pork carnitas or the super burrito (chicken). Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Mexican restaurant. Great food, well presented, and friendly staff. You even get refried beans as well as salsa with chips included. Just a nice experience. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, Friendly Staff, and Good food with generous portions Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Mexican food. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our servers were very prompt with taking our order. The food was beautifully plated and hot. It was an exceptional meal to say the least. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've been to this place 2 times so far and both experiences were excellent. Love the food, the service and ambience. This will be our new goto mexican restaurant. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good, and the service was great. We would definitely eat here again. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food took a long time to come out and was not very good. Typical yucky tex-mex done as cheaply as possible and it showed. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second time eating there because of restaurant.com. The first time we were so elated with the food and service that we went back and ordered the exact same things. It was just as good as the first. we will go repeatedly now. Love the food and the service. Could not have been better. Prices were fair. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No host or servers at 12:30 PM everybody was in the back of the bar because that's where the action is. And that's what they told me May 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:59:53.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_56316, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tapatio

18615 SW Farmington Rd
Aloha, OR 97007
Phone: (503) 649-7545
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tapatio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.