Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad customer service Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tacos were delicious and the staff friendly and informative. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food tastes food and the price was nice. I would eat here again even if I did not have a voucher. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great and the prices were awesome. Although it looks a little rough on the outside, I am glad we gave this place a try. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honestly, wasn't sure when I first walked in but everyne was very friendly and the food was very good. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very attentive and very prompt w ith servicing me and delivering my order hot and fresh Jul 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great, and the people are always nice. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, lovely service. Feb 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid friendly environment, not elegant but for a taqueria it was good. The owner was very nice.They had Radio Disney playing, Ninjago Cartoon on the TV and kids coloring art on the walls. They also have a chalk board wall for kids to draw on. Dec 1, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T05:29:57.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_178944, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Taqueria El Abuelito

2709 N Dallas Ave
Lancaster, TX 75134
Phone: (972) 227-1418
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria El Abuelito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.