Close
Taqueria El Abuelito is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad customer service
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tacos were delicious and the staff friendly and informative.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food tastes food and the price was nice. I would eat here again even if I did not have a voucher.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the prices were awesome. Although it looks a little rough on the outside, I am glad we gave this place a try.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly, wasn't sure when I first walked in but everyne was very friendly and the food was very good.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_178944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Taqueria El Abuelito

2709 N Dallas Ave
Lancaster, TX 75134
Phone: (972) 227-1418
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria El Abuelito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's