Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's always good food! We prefer to sit outside in the deck! Love breakfast! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very cordial and brought our drinks and chips/salsa quickly Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is good. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Good food. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They sometimes don't act too happy about the coupon. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant doesn't write the meal price or total on the check. I had no idea how much to tip until I got to the cashier. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was fantastic and the servers were great Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent, and the atmosphere is authentic Mexican. My only complaint is that the cashier didn't seem too happy about the coupon. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was authentic, very good tortillas de harina, nice view of the Guadalupe river Dec 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience Sep 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:44:51.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_172593, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Jalisco

2190 Junction Highway
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-0606
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Jalisco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.