Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and service was excellent. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The two to-go plates of chicken and shrimp fajitas were terribly short of food. I don't think there was even half of what is on their regular plate. We were taking it as a delivery to our family and were totally embarrassed by the small amounts. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really like Taqueria Jaliso. We went for the Jaliso Burrito and they were out of large tortillas. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the wait staff was very friendly Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Mexican food(but nothing fancy)with view of the river. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waitress had too many tables: slow to bring chips, slow to take order, food slow to arrive, asked twice if we needed more water and finally brought it Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great, kept coming and asking if he we needed anything else and food was prompt and very good. Sep 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their Friday Special. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got the order wrong. Slow deliver of order. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Friendly staff. One of my favorite breakfast restaurant. Aug 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:38:37.339-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_172593, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Jalisco

2190 Junction Highway
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-0606
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Jalisco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.