Close
Taqueria Jalisco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mexican food, great service!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone at the restaurant is so nice and friendly and always remember what we like and we always have great service. The food is very good also.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town -- hospitality was excellent -- will be back and will be the first place to visit. I recommend this taqueria to all.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There we empty tables all over the restaurant but the hostess set two hard working but sweaty and smelly men at the table beside. The two construction workers couldn't help their physical condition but there was plenty of available tables where they could have sat.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the shrimp cocktail togo order and the dine in quantity r not the same serving...
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent....... fresh and delicious. This time the service was lacking. It took 3 times to get my order correct -- and it was the daily special. One other order was wrong, but the other 4 were right the first time. Could have been the waitress or the kitchen staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheese melted onthe tostadas. Excellent beans!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try to get a table by the window overlooking the creek. Great food, great service! Best chilies relleno on the planet.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tostadas were cold. The cheese was not melted, and I had particularly requested that it be melted on the beans. There was a lump of cold cheese underneath the lettuce and tomatoes. Terrible.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love of cheese enchlidas keeps me coming back, they are so good.
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_172593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Jalisco

2190 Junction Highway
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-0606
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Jalisco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's