Close
Taqueria Jalisco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tostadas were cold. The cheese was not melted, and I had particularly requested that it be melted on the beans. There was a lump of cold cheese underneath the lettuce and tomatoes. Terrible.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love of cheese enchlidas keeps me coming back, they are so good.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were impeccable We had a glorious finish to a wonderful days outing The whole setting couldn't have been any better
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_172593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Jalisco

2190 Junction Highway
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-0606
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We use the freshest ingredients in our authentic Mexican Cuisine. Taqueria Jalisco will transport you to the heart and soul of Mexico, where Mariachi music is heard, sombreros are worn and flavors from Mexico are showcased in an exceptional way. See you soon!

Read More
Taqueria Jalisco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tostadas were cold. The cheese was not melted, and I had particularly requested that it be melted on the beans. There was a lump of cold cheese underneath the lettuce and tomatoes. Terrible.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My love of cheese enchlidas keeps me coming back, they are so good.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were impeccable We had a glorious finish to a wonderful days outing The whole setting couldn't have been any better
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_172593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Jalisco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's