Close
Taqueria Los Paisanos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the food here. I only wish it were closer to my home. I'd eat here all the time.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was average. Parking is difficult. They had a steady stream of customers so that may explain that tables were not getting wiped off.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Torta cubana is the best
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic; very tasty
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beans tasted like canned beans and rice had a good flavor but a little dry
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best authentic Mexican food in the city
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always do take-out, but the dining room looks fine (functional, not fancy). The food is awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. The staff is not too happy to help or answer any questions you may have.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot , delicious and filling but their take out containers are flimsy. My beans and rice seeped out into the bag
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very welcoming. The food is absolutely delicious. The food is very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_152168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria Los Paisanos

825 7th st east
Saint Paul, MN 55106
Phone: (651) 778-8062
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Los Paisanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's