Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The cashier I had was really rude. I accidentally spilled my drink and she got extremely mad. I was a server for 3 years and many people spilled their drinks on accident and I would always give them another free refill. This lady made me pay for another drink, she didn't let me get a refill. SO RUDE! Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff Jan 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not a fine dinning restaurant. The family did not want to come down due to restaurant location and appearance. Hard to find parking. My son and I went down and brought food with us. The family did not like the food either. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have given a 5 however I am vegetarian and they were not too willing to make food adjustments I had to order something already veggie rather than to order what I wanted and replace the meat. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered Huevos Rancheros and they were not very good. The rice was dry and tasted old. The tortillas were also not very good. We didn't enjoy anything that was on our plate. However, the aqua de sandia (watermelon) and the aqua de fresa (strawberry) were actually very good. Also, I accidentally spilled my aqua de sandia Nov 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty food and quick service Nov 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've seen this restaurant get mixed reviews. We found the food to be fresh and delicious. We would definitely go back. Not only good mexican for the area, food comparable to what you would find in the mission. Aug 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good. We always order take out. Aug 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is really good. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 is because the menu on-line does not match what is at the restaurant. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and excellent service Jun 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:37.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_191565, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Taqueria Zorro

308 Columbus Ave
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 392-9677
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria Zorro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.