Close
Tarantino's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was awesome. Chealy ran down block to return cell phone left by our party. Good was delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've live nearby and have been meaning to go for 5 years. We finally made it and we are kicking ourselves we did not go sooner. Great food, service, and atmosphere. Can't wait to go back and sit on the patio.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The entrees took a while. The appetizers and drinks came pretty quick. Maybe because we had about 12 people in our party, the food took a while to come out. But it all came out together and was hot. Nothing was cold.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good, but way over priced
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-22
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_2066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Tarantino's

1112 West Armitage
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 871-2929
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tarantino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's