Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was awesome. Chealy ran down block to return cell phone left by our party. Good was delicious. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've live nearby and have been meaning to go for 5 years. We finally made it and we are kicking ourselves we did not go sooner. Great food, service, and atmosphere. Can't wait to go back and sit on the patio. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The entrees took a while. The appetizers and drinks came pretty quick. Maybe because we had about 12 people in our party, the food took a while to come out. But it all came out together and was hot. Nothing was cold. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is very good, but way over priced Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oyster appetizer is awesome. I had Cowboy Steak and the wife had tilapia- both excellent. It was our 45th Wedding Anniverary and as always, everything was perfect. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the atmosphere was very nice both in and out.. I am first generation Italian, still visit my family every year in Italy, I am very picky with my Italian food at restaurants. The food was excellently prepared....the right amount of spice, garlic, oil etc). We had the polenta with sausage appetizer and the Italian sausage was delicious, as was the sauce. We also had the Black Pasta with mussels and shrimp. The pasta was homemade and exquisite. The service was also top notch. We happened to have a $10 gift certificate which didn't come off the bill. However they were pretty busy so we decided to not mention it and just paid the bill and left. Well during the course of our meal, we had mentioned to our waitress that we were going across the street for a party. She actually came there after her shift, apologized for the gift certificate not being taken off the bill and gave us a $25 gift certificate to come back! That is going above and beyond. We will definitely be goin back, and highly recommend you try this place for yourself! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service and the food was delicious Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The pork chop with the grape chutney was just great. The grapes had a really unique flavor which I couldn't tell if it was natural or if they were wine-infused somehow. The pink cauliflower soup (special) was very good, as was everything that everyone else ordered (butternut squash ravioli, eggplant parmesan, and farfalle with chicken pasta) Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant was amazing. The food was fabulous as well as the service. Super cute place. I have to say out of all the Restaurant.com certificates I have used, this one has been the best. Will visit again when traveling back to Chicago. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd like a more expansive menu. Maybe a good roast chicken? Feb 9, 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T06:15:01.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_2066, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Tarantino's

1112 West Armitage
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 871-2929
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tarantino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.