Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 600reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decor is lovely, food delicious, and wait staff friendly and efficient. We enjoyed our evening and will return again and again. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food with good and friendly service. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and wonderful service Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, friendly service, reasonable price -- particularly with the restaurant.com discount! Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Healthy and happy food. Nice atmosphere. Very good service. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was particularly good. Excellent attention from staff ensuring our food was just right! The timing was perfect on all our meals. Great job! Mar 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the ambience is wonderful; food is good Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice decor and food but very noisy Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone in our party was quite happy with the food, the service, and the decor of the restaurant. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers were very knowledgeable and shared information with us Jul 11, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T05:40:20.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_24725, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Taste Of The Himalayas

1700 Shattuck Ave
Berkeley, CA 94709
Phone: (510) 849-4983
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste Of The Himalayas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.