Close
Taste Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 640.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We don't appreciate the additional $5 charge applied to our bill for splitting the entre. We are seniors and cannot eat two entrees. We did order an appetizer here so would have preferred the split charge. If that's not possible, perhaps half portions might be offered too.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and wonderful staff
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little noisy but it was restaurant week. Great waitress, Carla, pleasant, attentive, friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent good!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, prepared beautifully, and served very attractively. One of the best dinners I've had in Cleveland!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food!!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Try the duck breast-it was great!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food wac terrific and the wait staff was accommodating. We enjoyed our dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great salmon and ricotto.
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_41811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Taste Restaurant

2317 Lee Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-9100
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's