Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 507reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Carla was fantastic and the food was great. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was really understanding as my husband had to do his insulin before ordering. all the food was very good and we would go back with others. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meals May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty, fresh, nicely plated, well-prepared food. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by YThe food and service were both very good, but we had to ask for bread and we've had better service there. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the most delicious rib eye with a wine reduction sauce. My salad was out of this world. The service was perfect. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was very good. Great food and reasonable prices on drinks with a good selection. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the atmosphere and Matthew the server was excellent. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by there were 3 of us and as we had not seen each other in a long time the piano was so loud we had a problem talking and hearing. but the service was excellent and so was the food. would go back. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, beautiful space! Apr 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:54:43.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_41811, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Taste Restaurant

2317 Lee Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-9100
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.