Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 380reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent, food very good, but it was noisy. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter and food were excellent. My only complaint was it too a little long to get our dinner, but the food was well worth the wait. We had sauce or a gravy on our meals, and we needed some bread. It was so good; I wanted to get every last drop! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by First cocktail requested they were unable to make bc the didn't have all ingredients - ordered off menu and Also out of first two appetizers ordered Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We started coming to Taste because of Restaurant.com and have been coming ever since, Food and service excellent. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I called to check if children were allowed (11 & 9 year olds) & if they had gluten dairy free items, they were very accommodating. & our dining experience was wonderful. The appearance, the staff & the whole experience, great! Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by flavor of everything we ordered could not be more delicious! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The volume inside the restaurant is a little much! Dec 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The vegan entree was delicious! Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the stuffed eggplant was delicious but my fiance's chicken was so-so. Service was just ok. Nov 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T17:57:35.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_41811, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Taste Restaurant

2317 Lee Rd
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 932-3170
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.