Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good but on the pricey side. beet soup was absolutely delicious although not hot enough. the show as interesting but everything all seem to be run along the same line. longer, more variety and more of a taste of russian culture would be great. absolutely annoying is the refusal of wait staff to provide drinking water - insisting must purchase bottles of water. Dec 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Children from another group were running wild throughout the cabaret. We were celebrating our anniversary and didn't appreciate uncontrolled children, especially at such a high-end priced restaurant. The were unruly and ruined our special night out, even tho I quietly discussed the matter with our server. I don't what pursued after that, BUT THE CHILDREN CONTINUED TO DISTURB the patrons. Nov 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good show, even though we paid $25 p/p we weren't charged for children show fee. Food pricey but good. Family atmosphere appropriate for kids too. Aug 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had no idea it was a Russian restaurant. was very good. We were the only ones there. Very elegant decor. Jun 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The show is a mandatory $25 per person added to your bill. $25 is too much for this show. We had no alcohol, no appetizers, no salad, but the bill was $150. And, that was after the $25 coupon was taken off the bill. We had 2 soft drinks, 2 entrees, 1 dessert and 1 cup of coffee. Feb 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, the show was fantastic, a must see. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Jan 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the show and the music. Aug 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by chicken was RAW. the took it back and recooked it Jul 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have to watch out for their misleading bill presentation with "gratuity" already added on the bill and "tip" in blank on the one you sign so you easily end up paying twice as much !! Mar 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In a resturaunt that can seat 600, we were the only people there on a Monday at 7:30. Felt very weird. Good food, not much English spoken. Feb 20, 2012
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Tatiana Restaurant & Cabaret Show

1710 E. Hallandale Beach Blvd.
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Phone: (954) 454-1222
Fax: (954) 454-1274
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Tatiana Restaurant & Cabaret Show Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.