Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was our first time at this restaurant in a couple of years and while the food was good we were disappointed that the two menu items that we loved the most and had made a trip back for today were now missing - the grilled wings and pizzas. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter/bartender for lunch...One of the Best crab cakes in Baltimore and I've had G&M and Mo's...it's all lump meat, seasoned, no filler, and broiled to perfection! Hidden gem... Feb 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not hot and service was not good Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was outstanding and the food enjoyable Dec 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was delicious and service was attentive Nov 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took the waitress 20 minutes after I arrived to come to take our order Oct 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was very very slow.... Had to complain and once did that, someone tried to make the experience better. Did take a percentage off the bill. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Though pricey, the crab cakes were excellent. The service was excellent as we were seated immediately after we entered. We will return in the again. Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of TV's, nice atmosphere & located on president st so lots of good people watching from front windows. It's walking distance to the inner harbor & power plant. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Excellent service! Jul 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:00:33.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_38452, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Tavern 101

101 President Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-5000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tavern 101 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.