Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best, if not the best crab cakes I ever had. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with the food but service too slow and they're not a lot of people Aug 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with the food but service too slow and they're not a lot of people Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Aug 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crabcakes were fantastic! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was great! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server was arrogant and displacent. We had to carry our menus to the table with as us, instead of the server bringing the menus after we were seat. He stated " take them I am your server. " I didn't like his overall demeanor. When I recieve good customer service it means a lot. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was our first time at this restaurant in a couple of years and while the food was good we were disappointed that the two menu items that we loved the most and had made a trip back for today were now missing - the grilled wings and pizzas. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter/bartender for lunch...One of the Best crab cakes in Baltimore and I've had G&M and Mo's...it's all lump meat, seasoned, no filler, and broiled to perfection! Hidden gem... Feb 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not hot and service was not good Jan 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:41.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_38452, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tavern 101

101 President Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-5000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tavern 101 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.