Close
Taylor's Roadside is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff , the owner herself is super nice !
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in, we ordered a pizza for takeout. The pizza crust was fairly burnt and I don't know if the pan that was used was old, but it seemed like it came off on the crust. The crust was way too thin for the amount of toppings (ordered the special deluxe). It was falling apart as we tried to eat it. Other than that, the pizza actually tasted pretty good.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, and our server, Cheyenne, was outstanding! Our first impression when entering the restaurant was Cheyenne's cheerful greeting and her bright, beautiful smile.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personnel at this place were very friendly and nice people. I ordered the Pizza on my way home and it was ready when I got there. I as disappointed however with the Pizza and possibly it was because maybe I should have ordered other vegetables on the Pizza.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza, good service
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is nice and it's a neighborhood place.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was good but none of the other food tasted homemade.we were the only ones in the restaurant
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our pizza was excellent.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_218422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Taylor's Roadside

296 Larpenteur Avenue
East Saint Paul, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 778-8786
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taylor's Roadside Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's