Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner explained to me the best offer which was the $10 gift certificate. I originally selected $25 gift certificate but I did not redeem it. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cashier was great, very patient and helpful. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly atmosphere..with free arcade games. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast food was excellent Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wasn't impressed with the onion rings. The ice cream shake machine was broken so I couldn't get my vanilla shake. I opted for chocolate milk instead. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a fun happy place Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cashier was kind and patient as he waited for me to pull up my coupon on my phone. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cashier was kind and patient as he waited for me to pull up my coupon on my phone. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cashier was kind and patient as he waited for me to pull up my coupon on my phone. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cashier was kind and patient as he waited for me to pull up my coupon on my phone. Dec 18, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T05:48:38.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_179806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ted's Frostop

3100 Calhoun St
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: (504) 861-3615
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ted's Frostop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.