Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is amazing; they always make you feel like an old friend stopping in to say hello. Of course the food is sensational with your out of the ordinary menu items that make it hard to decide on just one thing. Aug 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by People working there were pleasant. Too expensive for what it is. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner explained to me the best offer which was the $10 gift certificate. I originally selected $25 gift certificate but I did not redeem it. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cashier was great, very patient and helpful. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly atmosphere..with free arcade games. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast food was excellent Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wasn't impressed with the onion rings. The ice cream shake machine was broken so I couldn't get my vanilla shake. I opted for chocolate milk instead. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a fun happy place Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cashier was kind and patient as he waited for me to pull up my coupon on my phone. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cashier was kind and patient as he waited for me to pull up my coupon on my phone. Dec 18, 2015
  • 2016-08-30 T06:00:54.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_179806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ted's Frostop

3100 Calhoun St
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: (504) 861-3615
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ted's Frostop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.