Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didn't know it was limit one voucher per visit :( May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food wine drinks atmosphere friendly staff awesome live music wonderful server his name chase. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, definitely a great date night with great food and friendly service Mar 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went early during lunch. Lots of seating during this time. Waiter was very nice. Food was excellent. Jan 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter was also bartender.I had to get my tea twice.Food was excellent as usual! Dec 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was excellent. My friend was running 15 minutes late, so the server went ahead and got my drink order and was very gracious. She was very knowledgeable about healthy choices on the menu as I am on a diet. We stayed and talked afterwards and didn't feel rushed. She continued to check on us long after the bill was paid. Oct 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seating was slow although they were not at all busy Oct 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh, cooked to perfection, wait staff was great! Music and tv screens entertaining. Love this restaurant! Oct 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make sure you go when Lyndsey Jones is singing she is awesome Oct 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't been disappointed with anything at this restaurant - fantastic food, great service, nice ambience. No idea of the bill as this last visit was celebrating my birthday. Aug 23, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Terilli's

2815 Greenville Ave
Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: (214) 827-3993
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Terilli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.