Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great, service wonderful Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always great there. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael was our server this evening and he was great. This is our third time coming to Terillis. We always celebrate our anniversary here and always receive exceptional service and food. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very engaging and attentive. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and delicious food. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was exceptional! The staff was very friendly! Nov 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didn't know it was limit one voucher per visit :( May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food wine drinks atmosphere friendly staff awesome live music wonderful server his name chase. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, definitely a great date night with great food and friendly service Mar 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went early during lunch. Lots of seating during this time. Waiter was very nice. Food was excellent. Jan 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:18:11.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_57132, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Terilli's

2815 Greenville Ave
Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: (214) 827-3993
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Terilli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.