Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best restaurant service we've had in a long time. Friendly, efficient, pleasant servers made the meal extra-special. We will definitely return! Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was excellent and came in generous portions. Oct 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from the waitstaff to the dinner (homemade pasta was delfish) and dessert were EXCELLENT. I definitely recommend it!!! Aug 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We live in Va But enjoy taking a dc relative there every year or so. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, service was excellent. I enjoyed myself. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The outdoor seating was awesome! Location is great. The chicken on the Ceasar salad needed seasoning and not just grilling. Servers were friendly and responsive. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad food. when we sent it back they did not offer a credit or anything. server spilled on us and did not apologize. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment we walked up to the door, we were greeted warmly and asked if we wanted to select our own table. We found an intimate table set toward the kitchen, which my husband adored. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veal Parmaciana was ground veal instead of nice slicesof veal which we expect. My husband was not pleasedwith the texture of this. This is his favorite and I am truly sorry that the veal was ground or chopped. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Gnocchi special was one of the best dishes I have had in quite some time. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:33:57.542-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_51428, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.


4400 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 363-6766
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tesoro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.