Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 238reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything is hot & freshly made, & not over-salted. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very satisfying, like home-cooked meals, not over-salted like most restaurants, comfortable atmosphere. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Both food and service were good. Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, personable, friendly, efficient service. Great food. Relaxed atmosphere. We had such a nice time. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best restaurant service we've had in a long time. Friendly, efficient, pleasant servers made the meal extra-special. We will definitely return! Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was excellent and came in generous portions. Oct 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from the waitstaff to the dinner (homemade pasta was delfish) and dessert were EXCELLENT. I definitely recommend it!!! Aug 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We live in Va But enjoy taking a dc relative there every year or so. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, service was excellent. I enjoyed myself. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The outdoor seating was awesome! Location is great. The chicken on the Ceasar salad needed seasoning and not just grilling. Servers were friendly and responsive. Jun 11, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T05:58:27.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_51428, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tesoro

4400 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 363-6766
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tesoro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.