Close
Tesoro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I went in the early evening and it was so very quiet and cozy. The staff was friendly and helpful but the food was the best thing about the experience.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was quick and everything was delicious. The staff were so pleasant and professional
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere and service
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing. We were welcomed immediately and with friendly smiles even though we were soaking wet from the rain outside. The staff was great, the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upon entering the restaurant without reservations the staff hurriedly created a table for us. Everyone was very friendly and service was excellent. The food was very good and yes, I would recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upon entering the restaurant without reservations the staff hurriedly created a table for us. Everyone was very friendly and service was excellent. The food was very good and yes, I would recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and friendly and responsive staff
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was a bit better than average but the service was poor
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service! What more do you want?
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_51428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tesoro

4400 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 363-6766
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tesoro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's