Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment we walked up to the door, we were greeted warmly and asked if we wanted to select our own table. We found an intimate table set toward the kitchen, which my husband adored. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veal Parmaciana was ground veal instead of nice slicesof veal which we expect. My husband was not pleasedwith the texture of this. This is his favorite and I am truly sorry that the veal was ground or chopped. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Gnocchi special was one of the best dishes I have had in quite some time. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, fresh and the service was excellent. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service. Low key, low-pressure environment. A pleasure. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was simply fantastic! Service was good also. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "old word" Italian cooking Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and friendly staff. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and handmade. Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was exceptional and the food was awesome! The calamari was the best we have ever had. The staff were friendly and on top of our every need. Sep 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T18:56:55.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_51428, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Tesoro

4400 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 363-6766
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tesoro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.