Close
Thai 2 Go is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizers were good and delicious, food portion was little less for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picked up meal.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food everytime
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food service is quick, unless you are here on Friday for lunch. The food is delicious, I've been coming here for years.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go here as opposed to the MANY thai places in the area exclusively because of the restaurant.com offer.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big portions of food and they were very tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great with plenty of spice and peon size was perfect for 2 people.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and good portion, the seating was quite small and small parking lot.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice food
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When my second dish came out the person working there asked me if I wanted a to-go box for my soap. I told her no and that the soap wasn't good. She dropped off my plate and never came back.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_61480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai 2 Go

2222 Medical District
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 484-2161
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's