Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Great May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe food was Well prepared and they offer several healthy options. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Initially we thought that portions were small, but later felt that portions were just right. Menu was very easy to understand. there were lots of choices in the menu without breaking the bank. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is fresh and made to order Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious thai food for a good price, I have been going to this place for 1-2 years. I highly recommend it if you like good thai food. I am just one of their happy customers. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. Good size of portions and excellent value for the price. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have been here several times.But my last two visits I was help by a older rude guy! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, not great. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual dinning, good service and food was very yummy. We have eaten at many Thai restaurants and this one is definitely a thumbs up. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:33:07.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_61480, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Thai 2 Go

2222 Medical District
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 484-2161
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.