Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 185reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is fresh and made to order Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious thai food for a good price, I have been going to this place for 1-2 years. I highly recommend it if you like good thai food. I am just one of their happy customers. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. Good size of portions and excellent value for the price. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have been here several times.But my last two visits I was help by a older rude guy! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, not great. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual dinning, good service and food was very yummy. We have eaten at many Thai restaurants and this one is definitely a thumbs up. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD WAS FRESH AND VIBRANT. SERVICE EXCELLENT, PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY. THE FACILITY WAS WARM, CONVENIENT AND VERY CLEAN. WE TRULY ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, hot food. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing. Very good flavor and ample portions. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably the most bland Thai food I've ever had. Tasted like styrofoam. Totally flavorless. Feb 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:49:06.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_61480, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Thai 2 Go

2222 Medical District
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 484-2161
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.