Close
Thai 2 Go is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When my second dish came out the person working there asked me if I wanted a to-go box for my soap. I told her no and that the soap wasn't good. She dropped off my plate and never came back.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff, everything on the menu is always reliable and delicious
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is amazing! The food is exceptional and the staff is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lady at the counter was not overly friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_61480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Thai 2 Go

2222 Medical District
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 484-2161
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Thai 2 Go is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When my second dish came out the person working there asked me if I wanted a to-go box for my soap. I told her no and that the soap wasn't good. She dropped off my plate and never came back.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff, everything on the menu is always reliable and delicious
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is amazing! The food is exceptional and the staff is fantastic!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lady at the counter was not overly friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_61480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's